You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Valentines Day from Hospital...

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Oh My! :-O
I am sending you some love, prayers and my thoughts will be with you today. I HOPE you get out of there soon. Maybe the girl next to you went crazy and they had to cuff her.. lol. At least it made for an awesome post!

Really do hope you get back to your bed and family ASAP.. Thinking of you :-)

Happy (crappy) Valentines Day!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you @bdmillergallery, much appreciated! Am home and taking it easy now :)

Glad to hear it! My thoughts and prayers are with you. I would offer assistance to you and your family, but being half way around the world makes it a bit difficult. Lol.

 4 years ago 

You know... all your positive messages have made a huge difference, irrespective of where you are all located, so thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72