You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You ARE relevant.

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I needed this inspirational pick me up post today. I had a rough Monday with a little bit of what you wrote here. It was one of those days I Just wanted to go home and crawl back into bed. I didn’t and fulfilled my obligations. So thanks for the feel good advice ☺️

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

I am glad to hear that @bdmillergallery. The positive timing of this post seems to be the general consensus from most here in the comments... so I guess "everything happens for a reason" - including my decision to write this post.

Sorry to hear about your Monday. I also didn't have a great one and is where the fuel for this post came from.

I am sure that despite the way you were feeling, you were glad that you did all the necessaries and got them out of the way... that in itself is often a great way to shift our state of mind :)

Hope you have a much better Tuesday xxx

Thanks @jaynie :-) Tuesday is looking good so far despite a few lingering issues. Timing is almost everything, and the nice part about the blog post is that it will be there for someone else, when the timing is right.

 5 years ago 

So true hey! I never really thought about it like that!

and well, a whole new week is here now... I hope it is a fabulous one for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83