You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vivid Colors and Lovely Smells at the Yang-Jae Flower Market

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

I'm glad you liked my trip to the market. Sadly, I just cancelled my trip to Japan because everyone is hiding from covid-19 here, so no Japanese markets. However I will go to Hueongju instead for a few days and probably visit a market while I'm down there. They have lots of old stuff in that city.
I haven't been to South America or Panama yet. I do like their culture and history, so I will probably end up there, especially if I move back to that side of the world. In the meantime plenty to see here.

I like your initiative by the way and it is always a pleasure. You work too hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79