Nature Photography: The Amazing Adventure in Malabuyoc

in Nature Photo3 years ago (edited)

Greetings #naturephoto especially @zainalbakri. Thank you for creating this wonderful community. This is @hae-ra from Cebu, Philippines and I just want to share this amazing nature that could make our day more beautiful.

IMG_20210828_073055.jpg

This was taken when me and friends went to have an adventure somewhere in Malabuyoc Cebu, Philippines. Upon passing by in this area from the highway while going to our destination, I could not resist the stunning view here so I told my friend to have a capture of me with the view.

Along the highway, you can see this open shore and we could not resist to stopped by in this area. We were amazed by it; the fresh air, the scenery. It is really great.

IMG_20210828_072824.jpg

Malabuyoc is one of the beautiful places which is having a lot of amazing spots where tourists are longing to see. It is the fifth class municipality in the province of Cebu, Philippines. In fact, I've been to a lot of places along Cebu also but it was my first time visiting this here. And I could say that you'll miss a half of your life if you can't visit this astonishing beauty in Cebu.

This greenery is one of the best spots along the way. It was really hot and we were almost burnt by so much heat of the sun, but when we heard the chirps of the birds and the blow of the wind, it made our long trek more relaxing.

IMG_20210828_072915.jpg

Locationhttps://w3w.co/chitchat.pinball.reworking
DeviceVivo Y19
Captured14-March-2021

That would be my nature story today. I hope it made your day. Thank you for dropping by nature lovers. Have a great day ahead. Stay safe and stay blessed.


Your nature wanderer,
@hae-ra


Cc:
@zainalbakri

Sort:  

The view looks nice.

Hello. Thank you so much friend. 🥰

 3 years ago 

thank you for participating. all your shots are very good. Kind regards

Hello. Thank you so much for having me here. I would love to do so. 🥰

nice picture

Thank you so much for appreciating it. 😍

Nice....

Thank you friend.

Beautiful color

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51