My Love For Mom

in africansonsteem3 days ago

Hi! Have a good day my all steem friends.

I'm @muthu14
#srilanka

It is a pleasure to participate with africansonsteem in a contest that brings the most beloved topic in the world during this week. I would like to thank @muhammad-ahmad for organizing such a valuable and beloved topic.

A mother is the first teacher and the first friend of her children. The love of a child for its mother cannot be overstated. We show such boundless love to our mother.mother is the most powerful woman in the universe.

20241007_194427_0000.jpg
made by canva

My mother Malani. She is a 56-year-old very hardworking housewife. So she gave birth to me in this world without any deficiency by milking her from my childhood. I am still studying under the warmth of my mother. As children, our first objective is to treat our mother in the best possible way without ever starving us.

In today's society, we have heard about the harassment of mothers by daughters. Every religion in the world has said about the pure name of mother as she is a holy woman. It is our duty to take care of her in the best possible way until she leaves this world, just as she gave birth to us in this world with her blood turned into milk.

Me and my sister love my mother very much and I am still studying so economically I am not able to support my mother. But after completing my education in a few days, I hope to go for a job.When I am at home, I use various Ayurvedic creams to lighten my skin.I also apply them on my mother's face on those occasions. Because I want my mother to stay beautiful and young. He also gives a very loving response to them.My mother loves to go on excursions so I hope to take her in my own car in the future and take her wherever she likes. And I hope to give her the food she likes.My main hope is to keep my mother safe and healthy.

B612_20191212_100429_535.jpg

If I had 20k usd I would take my mom on a trip abroad without a second thought and I think she would love it. She is a woman with a kind heart who is very fond of religion. So I hope she will be able to take me on a trip to Buddagaya in India.

In many old age homes in today's society, innocent mothers have been left behind by their children and are living very sadly. I think the children who do this to their mother will never be forgiven by nature. So I am ready to give a small message to the society. That is

Never abandon the mother who nurtured you. Treat your mother like a queen while she is alive.

My mother is always a queen to me. I will love my mother as long as my life lasts.❤


20241007_071903_0000.jpg

Join this contest to share your love for your own mother
@senehasa
@prasadi
@lusciouslucy

Thank you 🙏

Sort:  

It's great to know that you love your mom so much, ah... the very mention of the word makes me stunned, her love will never be replaced.

mom-2010524_1280.webp
Image Source: Pixabay

I am reminded of a saying "1 mother can take care of 7 children, but 7 children are not necessarily able to take care of a mother".

It is indeed a sad portrait to see many elderly mothers being put by their children into nursing homes, even though they used to raise us with all their sacrifices.

Some may feel annoyed by the behavior of elderly people, but it is not humane in my opinion to not care about their old age, where we are the biggest hope for them.

Isn't heaven under mom's feet?

By the way, which country would you like to take your mother on vacation to?

#wewrite
@yancar @inspiracion @wakeupkitty

 10 hours ago 

Kimd of sad isn't it if it comes to that saying ☹️ it says enough of the "love" of a child. Busy means mom no longer counts unless she's needed again.

This mom is absent.

😁🍀♥️👍

I was unable to continue the discussion anymore, as if I had done the best for my mother, even though I had not, in fact I still disappointed her a lot.

Maybe as I write this, my mother is thinking about me and shedding tears, how much she misses me.

 yesterday 

Thank you very much for your comment. In fact, there is nothing in this universe that can compare to the character of mother. Because from the time she carries a child in her womb, she makes an immense sacrifice. Labor pain is likened to the pain of 27 human bones breaking at the same time. A mother endures the pain during childbirth because of her love for her child.

Also, according to what you have said, even if a mother can take care of 7 children, it is not necessary to take care of one mother for 7 children. Thank you.🙏

 10 hours ago (edited)

Mothers do not all share the same character! No way they do.

...it is not necessary to take care of one mother for 7 children

????

It is not necessary? I wonder if that mother shouldn't have thrown her children away with the tubwater!

 5 hours ago 

It seems to me that you have misunderstood its meaning. Me and my friend this means that a mother who gave birth to 7 children makes an immense commitment to take care of them and nowadays children who leave their mothers in nursing homes think that even if they have 7 children, taking care of one mother is too much trouble for them. This phrase is used to convey that meaning..

 3 hours ago 

I understand what it means but that is not wat is written!

You are absolutely right,

May your days with your beloved mom continue to be blessed.

 yesterday 

Thank you and best wishes 💐

Hi, @muthu14,

Your post has been manually curated!

 20 hours ago 

Yes its curated by me ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56