My Love For Mom

in africansonsteem5 days ago

17279441316164338419408372466309.jpg

Source

If I could in a way show how much I love and grateful for mom, I will definitely spend $20000 to make her happy or comfortable.

First of all, I would provide her with a means and would guarantee her financial stability. It is my belief that I would have set aside some of the money in a good saving or investment account by which she would be financially stable and not need to worry about how to make ends meet. This is would enable her to follow her dreams, travel or just do anything without being stress about money.

Secondly, after marriage I would always take care of her health and make sure that she was okay. I would set aside money for check up, treatment or anything related to medical bills. If she needs any kind of special attention or therapy I would always get her the best doctor and the best hospital. Further, to this, I would advise her to want to attain efficient heath hobbies or activities that may be helpful to him or her.

Thirdly, I would ensure that she has a suitable home environment which will help her grow and develop healthy. If that were a current home she needs to live in because of some family reasons then I would focus on making the house comfortable too and homely. This might therefore comprise of matters such as renovations of the kitchen or even bathroom, introducing a comfortable space to inhabitants or even developing a suitable compound for the growth of plants.

Fourthly, it would be to take her to an unforgettable place or give her a theme or vacation of her desire. That could be a dream holiday she always wanted, or just a weekend break, to make her understand she is valued.

Last but not least, I would work to build up her as a person. If she always wanted to learn something new or try something new, I would let her do that.

Finally, with the money, my intention will be to have my mother a happy, comfortable, and secure life. I should be able to extend love and thankfulness for all her embraces I have been privileged to receive from her besides giving her the chance to freely enjoy a happy and contented life.

Helle @muhammad-ahmad

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
AI Generated Content Free
Voting CSI[ ? ]
Date03/October/2024
  • Our mothers are very caring. Please do well to vote alot of posts, your voting CSI is 0.

Blue and White Gradient Modern Freeform Dental Health Facebook Cover_20240917_064230_0000.png

Hi, @chinonso1,

Your post has been manually curated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65