The Diary game My day passed by the huts.08-05-2021 (contest Season 2,week 2 held by steem passion)

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, my diary today will reflect my full day, I will tell you in detail what I have been doing and I will also show you some precious moments that my camera has saved.
I woke up this morning and planned to have sehri. The sehri meal was still late because there was a lot of time for the call to prayer. I thought, take a walk for a while. Walking a little makes me hungry.
If you are hungry at dawn, then you can fast all day again.
I ate breakfast in the morning. Today I ate yogurt and pratha. Eating yogurt on an empty stomach in the morning has many benefits. Yogurt contains natural strength.
After breakfast, it was time for Fajr prayers. I went to the mosque and offered Fajr prayers and came home and fell asleep.
After sehri, sleep is such that one does not remain conscious because yoghurt and pratha are eaten. After eating yoghurt, one gets a lot of sleep. At eight o'clock in the day, I opened my eyes. Today I had to go to check my crops.
I went out of the house on a motorbike to ride my crops. The Baloch had their birds near my crops. In our area, when they come home, the Baloch take their cows and put their choppers in different places and some Let the day stay.
Near the huts of these Balochs, I saw a beautiful red wooden pot hanging, which we call pot legs in Punjabi. See also this picture.
IMG-20210506-WA0277.jpg
Here they had some pot legs and the pots looked very beautiful. They have a large number of cows and they graze the cows all day and make a living by selling cow's milk in the morning and evening.
The cows they have are so precious that even the children go out to make fodder for the cows. Their only purpose in life is to graze the cows and sell the milk. Their cows are very beautiful and their cow's name. Sahiwal cows are number one in milk. They give 10 kg of milk at a time. I will show you a picture of these cows.
IMG_20210508_225003.jpg

IMG_20210508_224924.jpg
Their cows are also beautiful to look at and sometimes they get better. There is also the beauty of their cows. They give good milk by eating dry food. Ramadan is going on and there is a great demand for milk. Goes.
The cows that they have give most of their milk in the heat. They come around us when the fodder is gone and these cows also give more milk by eating the dried leaves. There is a hobby and milk also contains a lot of vitamins. Now I am going to show you their hut in which they live.
IMG_20210508_225118.jpg

IMG_20210508_224950.jpg
Yes, this is their beautiful house. They live here. They have built their hut and arranged shade. Their huts are open from the sido so that the wind can cross. They spend only a few days in one place. They go and set up their huts where they get dry fodder. They set up their huts there. They know a lot about cows. If a cow gets sick, they should know what to feed it. They all know that these children also have some weaknesses. They call themselves poor and often I collect this food from the village and take it to their huts to eat.
These Baloch work very hard, water the cows on time and provide fodder for them as well as take care of their health.
IMG_20210508_225014.jpg
This old man you see in the picture grazes the cow all day and also arranges fodder for the cow. All his dependence is on selling milk. Special vehicles come from Lahore to fetch milk from him. Those vehicles reach them.
Their wives also work. They also do fodder and watering for the cows and also cook this food for the children and for their husbands in the morning and in the evening. Cooking is the job of every woman. And she cooks for her children
IMG_20210508_224939.jpg
The women of these Balochs are very hardworking and help with the household chores as well as the men's chores. They even extract cow's milk and put it in a pot. One of their cows produces about 15 kg of milk a day. At present the price of milk in our area is fixed at Rs.
They have many cows that give milk and some have calves and some cows do not give milk. These people are very rich but they have made their clothes like the poor.
Their faces are like the poor. They don't eat or drink so much. I have often seen them ask for it.
But at the moment when they have a cow standing, the price of a cow is Rs. 200,000. Do not buy open fodder cow fodder.
So all they have is the profit of the milk that they work for, they just get the fruit of that hard work. Many times their cows go away in the green crop and destroy the crop. Their separation is very beautiful.
IMG_20210508_225041.jpg
They set up their huts in the open field. The poles of their huts are also red and the hanger is also red and their clothes are also colored. Most of them wear only red. Why do they love red? You saw in the previous pictures that they like red. If you look at their huts from a distance, they look very beautiful.
I spent some time in them and after that I checked my crops. My bee crop was about to get water. We will water our corn for one day. I checked my corn crop thoroughly and Spent enough time around your crops.
And then I went to the city to buy fertilizer for corn in the city. I went to the fertilizer shop and then the fertilizer ran out. I got very angry and I came back home.
And I got an eye and I started dreaming. I see in a dream that a friend of mine is Zaki. He is trying to shoot me.
And I'm running in front of him and he's behind me. My dearest friend was the enemy of my life. I jump on a roof so much that my eyes open and I fall under the bed. .
What are these dreams? Thankfully, this dream of mine was not a reality. It was time for Asr prayers. I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayers.
I came home and spent some time with the children. The house was running out of water. I went to the filtration plant to get water. I went there and filled the water and came home. Fill up with water.
I reached home with water. Iftar time was a few minutes left. I sat down at the table. There were dates in iftar today and I had vegetables and cold watermelon. There was also biryani. Seeing so much, one dies of hunger
IMG-20210508-WA0176.jpg

IMG-20210508-WA0174.jpg
After breaking the fast, I went to the mosque and offered Maghrib prayers. After that, I started walking for a while. After eating, walking, the food is digested. After breaking the fast, I feel very thirsty. I feel like a sea of ​​water. So drink, after breaking the fast, I feel so thirsty that there is as much water in the glass, I go happy in one breath, friends, this was my diary for today and I am putting this diary in competition.

My achievement link

Sort:  

Bro your post is very informative. Photography that you take is so nice.

Your post is very interesting.it looks you visted these Baloch,s houses.Their house are very simple.

Assalamu Alaikum your photo is very beautiful and very good. And so saweed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.75
ETH 3495.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51