The Diary game contest Season 2,week 2 held by steem passion(my entry)

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, in today's diary I will mention some Pakistani coin of three thousand rupees and some I will tell you about my past day. I will start this morning when I woke up at dawn and my last year's clothes are safe. They were in the closet. I took a shower and started changing my clothes. I looked in my pocket and found a coin of Rs. 3,000 which I had been looking for since last year. It was lost somewhere. There was a coin that I was looking for with great intensity and many times I had a fight with my family because of this coin, so this is the coin that you can see in the picture.
IMG-20210501-WA0189.jpg
Now I will tell you about this coin. This currency of three thousand rupees was issued in 2013 on the birthday of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah. It was a commemorative currency of which a few coins were on display in Pakistan. One of them is lucky. When Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif took over the government in 2013, he said that on the first anniversary of Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah, he took the advice to do something unique. I will take out a Pakistani currency on the spot which will be beautiful and will remain a memory. I lost this currency from me last year. When I got it back today, I am very happy. Let's take a bath. Changed and ate breakfast. My youngest son also gets up and eats with me. My son told me that I have to read. He took out his rule and sat down with me to read.
IMG-20210507-WA0104.jpg

IMG-20210507-WA0101.jpg

IMG-20210507-WA0091.jpg
As long as the call to prayer did not start, I kept watching the child reciting. My son teaches me his lesson with great enthusiasm and loves me the most. He does not even eat without me. Went to the mosque to pay. Today the mosque was full of worshipers. Sometimes there are less worshipers in the mosque and sometimes there are more ...
I prayed Fajr prayers and recited the Qur'an for a while while reciting the Qur'an I get peace of mind. After a while I got out of the mosque and went out to the crops. Early in the morning the weather is very nice. I continued my walk. After a while I went to my green chilli crop. There was a lot of green chillies with green chilli plants.
IMG_20210507_173710.jpg
What I see is that the plants are full of green chillies and the green chillies look so beautiful. My heart is happy. Let me tell you a little bit that I worked very hard to plant the green chillies when we planted this green chilli cheese. At that time, it was freezing cold. In winter, there is no crop without heating. We made special arrangements to maintain its temperature. We put shoppers on it so that the cold would not affect it. There is work, it takes a lot of hard work, first the pipes are taken ...
The plastic pipes that are made of plastic are buried in the ground on top of the green pepper lines which are then made. Then the shopper is placed on top of these pipes and the edges of the shopper are buried in the soil so that The green pepper plant could not breathe
IMG_20210507_173748.jpg
When Sara goes upstairs to the shop, when she is watered, fertilizer is added to the water so that the green chilli plants grow quickly, then slowly these plants start growing and in the month of February. We take off the shopper from the top of it. When the shopper is taken off from them, they increase their height very fast and they start flowering ....
When the green pepper plants start flowering, they have to be very respectful. They are sprayed on time and they are also planted on time. Goody means the grass in the root of the green pepper plant. Etc. It is uprooted and thrown out so that the plant stays healthy and bears fruit quickly. There are benefits to eating green chillies. A grain of green chillies goes into the stomach. The green chilli necklace vegetable is added to every meat. It is used to make healthy and energetic curry. Some people eat it raw and some people eat it cooked in curry with the green chilli at home. If not, women do not make curry. Curry is not so tasty without green chillies, so green chillies are used in every vegetable. Some people also add green chilli pickles. Green chillies are needed in every home.
IMG_20210507_173730.jpg
The green chillies that are added to the pickle are very tasty. The green chillies are also added along with the mango four. The green chillies are cut in the middle and put in a pickle jar and mustard oil is added to it There are more spices in it and there are also hills of people who make pickles a test.
Green chillies are also added to biryani. Green chillies are used more when cooking biryani. Green chillies are chopped and kept before cooking biryani.
IMG-20210418-WA0096.jpg
I will show you the spices that are added to the biryani. Garlic is used in biryani and even if it is used and onion is also used. It does not make biryani without all these things. Not only this, now I have also completed my exercise and checked the green chilli crop. I have prepared to come home. I travel on foot in the early morning. I also get exercise and go around my crops. Am ...
When I got home, I fell asleep. I was very unwell. I fell asleep a lot and my eyes started to open for Friday prayers. I got up quickly, took a shower, changed my clothes and went to the mosque to perform Friday prayers. As you know that today was the Friday of Ramadan, so the number of worshipers in the mosque was very high today. The mosque was full. Qari Sahib was narrating very beautifully from the worshipers. Today's topic of the Imam of the mosque is Hazrat Ali. I and the people were listening to the speech with great calm. After a while, the congregation for Friday prayers stood up. I offered Friday prayers with the congregation and came home, then fell asleep and fasted for a while. No, I slept so well that I opened my eyes a little before breaking the fast. My children woke me up because my youngest son does not eat without me and the children are very fond of breaking the fast and fasting.
It's time for Iftaar. I broke my fast. I ate lentils today. I also had samosas and dates. After breaking my fast, I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers. There was a congregation in the mosque. The friend pointed out that we do the congregation ourselves. There were some other boys with me. We all prayed together. One boy did the congregation.
IMG_20210507_191528.jpg
After praying Maghrib, my heart calms down and today the cold winds were blowing. We prayed in the courtyard of the mosque. After praying, I returned home. I came home and spent some time with a friend. I was very busy today, it is very hot today, my friends, this was my life today, my life will tell you how it went today and all the friends will tell you about the few pictures I have presented to you. Will keep

This is the link of my achievement one

Sort:  

really a diary that is very interesting and fun to read, your post is very good, the children look very cute

Thank you very much for your love That you liked my diary

The Pakistani coin you put is very cute This is the first time I have seen this coin You referred to our knowledge I liked your diary

Thanks

Very well diary game. Your son is very cute.I hope your son grows up and makes a name for himself

Thank you very much

Welcome

Assalamu alaikum Your Photo is very beautiful all the child recite the Holy Quran is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39