You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Details of fake complaint against my community (steem passion)

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hi that the complaint that has been made in which I have been made the wife of the admin has nothing to do with the admin. I am ready to give the proof you ask for the day I find out that the support of our community has stopped and I False accusations have been leveled against the admin. From that day on, I am very upset and my name has been used. I have nothing to do with the admin. I work in the community and routinely get votes. I am very upset like you. I wish I could give you proof that I am not the admin's wife
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@iramsaheen/achievement1-iramsaheen-my-introduction-post
I am sending the link of my introduction post and according to what I have written in my introduction post, if there is any lie in it, I will punish whoever wants.
And go ahead and talk to @ansari00046 someone who has complained that if you have proof that I am the admin's wife, then present your proof. You have made a very big accusation against me. Let me tell you, I have not only worked in #Steempassion, I have worked in many other communities and they have supported me just by seeing my work. I just focus on my work. I challenge you if If you have any proof, please present it. You have made a very big accusation against me which has brought me a lot of disrepute and because of this I am very upset.

@cryptokannon
@ahmadcmk

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@iramsaheen you're right I am so sorry for this
i also challenge @ansari00046 and others

i challenge it @ansari00046 give some proof let me present my proof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48