Betterlife The Diary game 28/05/2021 The poor should be fed. The poor eat and pray a lot (contest Season ,week 4 held by steem passion)

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends
I will tell you today about my past day and let me tell you I have been sick for a long time so I could not post I will try to write to you in good words today I started the morning prayer After Fajr prayers, I came home and drank a glass of water in the morning on an empty stomach. Drinking water is good for health and quenches thirst. I do water in the morning on an empty stomach. Picked up and sent to the mosque The children went to the mosque and I prepared to go for a walk and I got out of the house and started running I don't break so fast I run with normal speed I continued my running as long as my I did not sweat in my body. I completed my exercise and walk. I came home and had breakfast. The fun of running is something else. It makes me feel very hungry. So today I was very hungry at breakfast. I had two prathas and lentil curry for breakfast. I had a hearty breakfast. After breakfast I went to my stomach and had to take meat. Lee arrives at the store
IMG-20210528-WA0194.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0192.jpg
Ordered the butcher to make meat. I take meat from here every day and they give me fine meat. I take ten kilos of meat daily. I said meat. He started making meat. It was fresh. They make new meat every day. I told the butcher to cut it into small pieces. He obeyed me and started making small pieces of meat. I made the meat and gave him money on a meat catching motorbike. I sat down and went to the place where I work. My job is to cook.
IMG-20210528-WA0199.jpg
I checked the vegetables I was putting in the meat. The vegetables had just arrived. I bought potatoes and then some onions, tomatoes, ginger, green coriander and garlic. I put it in the shopper and sat on the motorbike and left and reached my kitchen. There I put all this stuff and changed my clothes and first I started to cut the potatoes. I cut the potatoes and put them in one place. I just peeled off
IMG-20210528-WA0196.jpg
After that I cut the onion. The hardest thing for me is to cut the onion. After chopping the onion, I started peeling the garlic. This work is also difficult. Nor do we get garlic peels and the smell of garlic starts coming from the fingers Then I cut the tomatoes. After chopping the tomatoes, I put the ghee in a large cauldron and lit a fire under the cauldron. When the ghee was well heated, I put the onion in the ghee and began to fry well. When it was done, I added tomatoes. After adding tomatoes, I added ginger, garlic and other spices.
IMG-20210528-WA0128.jpg
And I cut the potatoes and kept them. I started frying all the spices well. If the example is fried well, then the curry becomes very tasty. Then I added red pepper, salt and then cumin and I also added coriander and then I added pepper powder and a little water and started stirring well with a spoon.
When it is well mixed, put the potatoes in it. I had already put the meat on a stove. The meat was also emerging for boiling. When the meat went up well, he also put it in it. I kept cooking until it was well cooked and the color was as you can see in the picture
IMG-20210528-WA0202.jpg
This potato is ready with the meat off and then I put the green coriander on top. There are many benefits of green coriander and there are many benefits of eating big meat and also broth of big meat clears the throat and The common cold goes away. If you broth the big meat without it, your throat clears. Now the next task is to feed the poor. The people I work with feed the poor every day. I get paid to cook. I do my duty as a duty and leave no stone unturned in cooking. It is also my duty to feed. I am the one who puts the food. I started putting the food and put it in one place.
IMG-20210528-WA0203.jpg
I put food and put two daughters of meat and one potato for each person because more goes to one and less to another. All poor people should get equal rights. Feeding food to the poor Greetings and I salute those who have started this work and feed hundreds of people daily and accumulate a treasure of good deeds which will be of use to them in the Hereafter. Soon the poor people came to eat. The workers who work around us also eat lunch here and offer lots of prayers.

IMG-20210528-WA0090.jpg
As you can see in the picture the poor people are sitting down to eat because the tables have not been arranged yet. This is how it will be. My boss has started a brand new job that is feeding the poor. The poor are so happy. They get one meal at a time. The hardest job is to make lunch because it is too hot and too hot. Someone should do something that meets the prayers of the poor and my master. They are working and not feeding the poor and taking prayers from them. I hope you like my diary today. I appeal to all my friends to look around the poor who have two times. Please feed them and help them

Achievement One Link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
  • Very well managed post. We often buy meat on the road. There is lot of dust on the way, we have to eradicate this hectic problem. We have to appreciate and encourage cleanliness.

Thanks

Your cooking method is very different. You add all kinds of spices to your food. Tomato, ginger, green pepper and garlic etc. Adding all these spices makes the food very tasty and more eaten

All poor people should get equal rights.

Exactly. You have done a good deed. They must have enjoyed your cooking a lot.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43