Achievement1 @arshadnuro My Introduction Post .

Hello friends my name is Arshadnuro and today I have created my steemit ID I am a resident of Lahore I have been living in Lahore for twenty years I was advised to come to this platform by a friend of mine who lives in Kasur And his name is @AnsKhan. My purpose in coming to this platform is to show you the beauty of Lahore and its environs and to share with you about my life.
IMG-20210427-WA0250.jpg
I have been living in Lahore for 20 years. I live in a rented house. My rent and electricity bill add up to Rs. 10,000. I work as a cook in a society. My salary here is Rs. 20,000. It is very difficult to make ends meet. Ten thousand house rent and bills etc. go out and the remaining ten thousand rupees is saved. I had two marriages. The first marriage was with the consent of my parents.

I was very young at the time of marriage. My parents married me. My first wife gave birth to a daughter. I was in love with another girl and I was also young. At a young age, a person takes such steps that later The same thing happened to me. My first wife was in my house and the one I loved ran away from home. We both got married in court and moved to Lahore.

My first wife waited for me for a long time. My parents kept my daughter and my first wife with them for a long time. Finally she went to her house and took my daughter with her. The ghost of love was riding on my head in Lahore. I used to celebrate rallies with the new bride and enjoy the day of my life. I sold all the land in the village.

I had a lot of money at that time I thought I had money, my friends also became a lot of people who used to eat with me and live with me, I thought they were all my best friends, but it is known only when the pocket is empty. Slowly my money was running out and my friends were leaving me. Eventually I ran out of money

I was looking for a job as a school guard in Anarkali, Lahore. I got accommodation in an upstairs building and my electricity was free. I spent seven years there. My salary was also good and my living was getting better. Eight years had passed since the court marriage, but I had no children

I was very disappointed. Finally my wife gave me the good news. One year later a daughter was born in my house and then the next year the Lord gave me a daughter. I was working in school. Finally, my fate took its toll on me. The school owners sold the school. I lost my job and went to the village for a few days

And the third daughter was born. I stayed in the village for a year. Then I got a job as a guard. In one lesson, I spent two years of my life there. I quit that job and then wandered around looking for a job. I got a job, it was a security guard job, but the duty was 24 hours

I accepted the job. He used to work in an electronics shop during the day and I had to sleep at night. The salary was good. He took good care of me. The special thing about this job was that it was right next to my house. When I was heartbroken I would go home. It is necessary to have a job to live in Lahore. Living in Lahore costs a lot.

There are many more things in my life but when that time comes I will keep telling you that I have three daughters and one is my daughter from my first wife. In total I have four daughters. I also took the daughter from my first wife. She lives with me i married her but she got device i am very worried

Now she has to get married. I have settled everything with my sister's son. We will get married soon. The other three daughters are in school. I am about 36 years old. My mother has passed away. My father has just passed away. We are alive, we have five brothers and four sisters, I am the youngest, so my siblings love me very much. When they come to Lahore, they come to me and bring something from the village. For the sake of humility, I do it in a very good way

All my brothers have agricultural land. I sold it at a young age, which I am very sorry for. That is why I am working today and I am having a hard time in my life. The goal is to educate my three daughters and get them married. If I can do this in my life, I will consider myself successful. Friends, this is my first post in which I wrote about my past life if any. If there is a mistake, I will tell you. Please take care of yourself. Allah Hafiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69