[2021:46] GREETINGS TO ALL STEEM PASSIONERS AND PHOTOS FROM A MARKET FROM MY AREA

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello dear friends. How are you. I hope you are fine. Very much thanks to my bruder @ahmadcmk who has invited me to join this community. I hope all the best to this community and it’s members.


This is my first post to this community. I am an Indonesian. Have you heard about this country, my friends? Yes it is located in South East Asia. Being in South East Asia and close to equator means we have to deal much with tropical climate. Yes, this time of the year it is so very hot here, my friends, eventhough rain still happens sometimes. We still experience rain in this time of summer once or twice a week.


I also want to congratulate @adreesjan who celebrated his wedding anniversary as he told us in his article that can be read here. I wish you a happy marriage life, and all of us a happy life, of course.


And @azamrai, this is a good post abaout new park in your city. You know, children need to play, and providing such space and park for them to play and socialize is a good initiative and good deed as well. I hope children there will be very happy with this newly built park. It’s very good.


In this post I am going to share some pictures from a traditional market not so far away from my home. I usually come and shop here every Sunday morning. This photos are from last Sunday. You can see in the picture that it was after the rain.


In this market you can buy everything you need for daily life. There are wide ranges of vegetable variety, fishes, meat, chicken, fruits, spices, kitchen tools. There are also clothes dealer and even fast food marketer. We in Indonesia commonly have rice as our staple food. And we eat it with side dish like vegetable and fish or meat. I eat fishes more than chicken. And meat fewer than chicken.


My friend, tell me what kind of vegetables do you have in your area and in your country? This is a good thing to know. We grow tomatoes, carrots, cabbage, and some other vegetables.


So these below are the photos from the market as I told you all above. Thanks friends, for stopping by and reading my article. Next time I will share another photos and stories. Keep Steeming On.


Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Your post is very nice. I like it very much . struggle continue keep it up

we have to believe in good things and good thoughts .. thanks my froiends.. I appreciate you commenting on my post.... warmest regard...

No probelm, my brother.

Thank you very much for mentioning me in your post.

no problem it is good my friens,, everything is alright.. you wrote nice posts too...

 3 years ago 

You came to this community and you posted, we are very famous for it.
The way you have made the first post, after reading your post, I feel like i need a member like you .

Thanks my friend @ahmadcmk,, I will regularly post in this community, at least i will try to send one post each week. I hope this community will grow to be a big and prosperous community.

Keep Steeming On.

Hello your post is very nice and attractive it is very nice looking I hope that you will continue share such a nice post on thank you very much thanks

No problem, my freind. You too share good articles... 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30