The Diary Game 16/03/2021 Today was my wedding day

in Steem passion3 years ago

IMG20210316151750.jpg
Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. Friends, I started the day with Fajr prayers. I went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers. There were not many prayers in the mosque today. I offered Fajr prayers. I paid and came out of the mosque. Now I intended to go for a walk. The weather was very lovely today. The wind was blowing cold.
IMG20210306085341.jpg
السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال چال ہے میں امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے دوستو میں نے آج دن کا آغاز نماز فجر سے کیا نماز فجر ادا کرنے کے لیے مسجد گیا مسجد میں آج اتنے زیادہ نمازیں نہیں تھے میں نے فجر کی نماز ادا کی اور مسجد سے باہر نکل آیا اب میرا ارادہ تھا واک پر جانے کا موسم آج کافی پیارا تھا ٹھنڈی ہوا چل رہی تھی پرندے اپنی زبان میں خدا کا ذکر کر رہے تھے ہری بھری فصل زمین کے حسن کو چار چاند لگا رہی تھی
.

After walking I came back home. Breakfast was ready. I had pratha pumpkin curry and yoghurt for breakfast. I had a hearty breakfast. I had my own taste for breakfast today. It feels good when you are hungry. The food was delicious too. There were hot prathas.
IMG20210316081153.jpg

واک کرنے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آیا ناشتہ بلکل تیار تھا آج ناشتے میں پراٹھا کدو کا سالن اور دہی تھی پیٹ بھر کر ناشتہ کیا ناشتہ کرنے کا آج کچھ اپنا ہی مزا تھا کیونکہ واک کرنے کے بعد بھوک کافی لگ چکی تھی کھانا اس وقت ہی اچھا لگتا ہے جب آپ کو بھوک لگی ہو کھانا بھی کافی مزیدار بنا ہوا تھا گرما گرم پراٹھے تھے ساتھ میں انڈا فرائی تھا ناشتہ کرنے کا مزا آ گیا .

Today I had to go to the wedding. I took a shower, changed my clothes and finished my preparations. A friend of mine came with a motorbike. I was going to make a movie about William. We both left the house. We had to go to Depalpur. On the way to Depalpur we saw a guava. I said stop the motorcycle. We took a guava and showed it with great pleasure. Arrived, what I see is tents with big beautiful chairs and glass with them. I also went there and sat down and told the boy to bring a camera from home. The arrangement was very good as you can see in this picture.
IMG20210315155100.jpg .

آج میں نے شادی پر جانا تھا میں نے نہا کر کپڑے چینج کیے اور اپنی تیاری مکمل کی اتنے میں میرا ایک دوست موٹرسائیکل لے کر آگیا میں نے ولیمے کی مووی بنانی تھی ہم دونوں گھر سے نکل پڑے ہم نے دیپالپور جانا تھا راستے میں پٹرول پمپ سے پٹرول ڈلوایا اور دیپالپور کی طرف نکل پڑے راستے میں امرود ہم کو نظر آئے میں نے کہا موٹرسائیکل روکو ہم نے امرود لیے اور خوب مزے کے ساتھ دکھائے امرود کھانے کے بعد بھوک بہت لگتی ہے کیونکہ آج ہم نے ولیمہ کھانا تھا کچھ دیر بعد دیپالپور پہنچ گیا میں کیا دیکھتا ہوں ٹینٹ لگے ہوئے ہیں بڑے خوبصورت کرسیاں اور ساتھ گلاس رکھے ہوئے ہیں میں بھی وہاں جا کر بیٹھ گیا اور لڑکے کو کہا کہ گھر سے کیمرہ لے کر آؤ انتظام بہت اچھا تھا جیسا کہ آپ اس تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں
IMG20210315150332.jpg

After a while the boy brought the camera. I put the camera on charging. After a while the guests started coming. I also started making video film. Slowly the hall became full. All the guests sat on the chairs. I started cooking. After a while, the food started to start. First the salad was placed, then the pea biryani was placed, then the pea was placed with it. I had hot bread with it, now there was a dash left, one beef qorma and another dish chicken. Qorma as you can see in these pictures I also had ice cream all the pictures you can see together . .
IMG20210315172543.jpg

IMG20210315171504.jpg

IMG20210315170524.jpg

IMG20210315170448.jpg

IMG20210315165315.jpg

کچھ دیر بعد لڑکا کیمرہ لے کر آ گیا میں نے کیمرے کو چارجنگ پر لگایا کچھ دیر بعد مہمان آنا شروع ہو گئے میں نے بھی ویڈیو فلم بنانا شروع کر دی آہستہ ہال فل ہو گیا سب کرسیوں پر مہمان بیٹھ گئے میں نے بھی سب کی ویڈیو بنانی شروع کر دی تھوڑی دیر میں کھانا لگنا شروع ہو گیا سب سے پہلے سلاد رکھا گیا اس کے بعد مٹر بریانی رکھی گئی اس کے بعد قیمہ مٹر رکھا گیا ساتھ میں گرما گرم نان تھے ابھی تو ڈیش باقی تھی ایک بیف قورمہ اور دوسری ڈش چکن قورما جیسا کہ آپ ان تصویروں میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں ساتھ میں آئسکریم بھی تھی سب تصویریں آپ ایک ساتھ دیکھ سکتے ہیں . .

The food was on the table as soon as the groom's father signaled to start eating. People broke down on the food. People filled the plate with beef curry. Someone put biryani in their plates. It was as if Madan Jang was made. Everyone was lying on their own, but there was plenty of food. The groom's father announced that no servant should go hungry. Everyone should eat to their heart's content. The wedding tents were empty
IMG20210306165512.jpg
.

کھانا سب ٹیبلو پر لگ چکا تھا جیسے ہی دولہا کے والد نے اشارہ کیا کہ کھانا کھانا شروع کریں لوگ کھانے پر ٹوٹ پڑے لوگوں نے بیف کورمے کی پلیٹ بھر لیں کسی نے اپنی پلیٹوں میں بریانی ڈالی کوئی کلفے پر ٹوٹ پڑا شادی کے ٹینٹ ایسے لگ رہے تھے جیسے مدان جنگ بنا ہوا ہے سب کو اپنی اپنی پڑی ہوئی تھی لیکن کھانا کافی مقدار میں تھا دولہے کے والد کا یہ اعلان تھا کہ کوئی بندہ بھوکا نہ رہے سب پیٹ بھر کر کھانا کھائیں سب مہمانوں نے کھانا کھا لیا دیکھتے ہی دیکھتے تھے شادی والے ٹینٹ خالی ہو گئے .

The guests also lost food and ate. My eyes saw many beautiful scenes which were saved by the eye of the camera. Everyone ate. Now it was my number. The father of the groom said, "I will feed you myself." He sat me down on the table and I started eating. A plate of all my friends came in front of me. I was wondering how I would eat so much food. I ate and put a plate of ice cream in front of me. In the end, I ate the food I had my own taste today. .
IMG20210315161934.jpg

مہمانوں نے کھانا ضائع بھی کیا اور کھایا بھی میری آنکھوں نے کافی دلکش مناظر دیکھے جو کیمرے کی آنکھ نے محفوظ کر لئے سب نے کھانا کھا لیا اب میرا نمبر تھا کھانا کھانے کا دولہے کے والد نے کہا کہ میں آپ کو خود کھانا کھلاؤں گا اس نے مجھے ٹیبل پر بٹھا دیا اور کھانا لگ گیا سب دوستوں کی ایک ایک پلیٹ میرے سامنے آگئی میں سوچ رہا تھا اتنا کھانا کیسے کھاؤں گا میں نے جو قیمہ مٹر تھا اس کو بریانی پر ڈالا اور کھانا شروع کر دیا بیف قورمہ کے ساتھ ایک نان کھایا اور آئس کریم کی پلیٹ میرے سامنے رکھی تھی آخر میں میں نے وہ کھائی کھانا کھانے کا آج اپنا ہی مزہ تھا .

After dinner, I went to the groom's house. There was a singing ceremony and my camera battery was empty. I first went and put the camera on charging. After a while, the camera got charged and I started making video film. After that I listened to the last of the ritual of playing the song and finished the movie and I got out of there and walked home. Today I am very tired and my mobile battery is running out. My engagements that I have shared with you today will be taken care of by Allah .

کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں دولہا کے گھر چلا گیا وہاں پر گانا کھلوائی کی رسم ہوئی تھی اور میرے کیمرے کی بیٹری بھی خالی ہو چکی تھی میں نے پہلے جا کر کیمرہ چارجنگ پر لگایا تھوڑی دیر بعد کیمرہ چارج ہو گیا میں نے ویڈیو فلم بنانا شروع کر دی گانا کھلوائیں کی رسم کمپلیٹ کی اس کے بعد آخری سن لیا اور مووی کو مکمل کر دیا اور میں وہاں سے نکل کر گھر کی طرف چل پڑا آج میں کافی تھک چکا ہوں اور میرے موبائل کی بیٹری بھی ختم ہو رہی ہے دوستو یہ تھی میری آج کی مصروفیات جو میں نے آپ کے ساتھ شئیر کی اپنا خیال رکھیے گا اللہ حافظ

Sort:  

Aapki dairy bahut acchi bani Hui hai main yahan per new aaya hun mujhe aapka kam bahut pasand a raha hai

Sir your post is very beautiful specially you are photography was very awesome it's look like a professional camera man catch that pics keep it up.

dear your post is very nice I am read to post very happy and rice is very tasty , chicken is very crispy

Thank you for your love

Sir i saw your post today your post was very good In which you had a photo of Darbar Sharif

Assalamu Alaikum your post is very nice and beautiful there are a lot of sweet and tasty dishes these are very tasty and nice the marriage scene is so beautiful and nice I like your post very much thanks thanks so much

Brother, your diary was very good and you also took the best picture. Wedding meals look great, such as rice and meat.

Congrats, My Freind... Hope you live a happy life....

Wao . have a nice day with your walima party. I look all these pictures are awesome and the food was deliciously hot,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55