The Diary game This is my first diary on Steem passion 25/05/2021 contest Season steem passion(my entry)

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

I am starting my first diary in this community and I say hello to my new friends and I hope all the friends will be well so I start my day like this I woke up early in the morning and saw The sun was about to rise. The time for Fajr prayers had passed. Fajr prayers were not offered to me today
I started running for a walk and today I ran a lot. When my breath started to swell, I just stopped and started exercising. Exercise is a very good thing for health. Every man and woman should do it. The body stays active and the excess body fat melts and the person stays healthy
IMG-20210525-WA0014.jpg
I exercise and walk every morning. I have made a routine of my life. After walking, I came home and came home and had breakfast. I had pratha and lassi for breakfast today. P.
Lucy is a must in our house early in the morning and everyone drinks. After breakfast my motorbike was broken. I went to a shop to make it. When I reached the shop, the shop was closed. The boy was somewhere in front of his cattle. I went to get fodder
I called him and he said I'm coming in five minutes. I waited for him outside the shop. Exactly five minutes later he came to the shop and I got on the bike and he started working.
IMG-20210525-WA0025.jpg
The motorcycle started working. I kept seeing how the work started. I had been bothering the motorcycle for a long time. Sometimes I would go down to China and the motorcycle would never start. I was fed up with this motorcycle.
One day I was putting a sack of sugar on the back of the motorbike and the motorbike stopped. Now my motorbike weighed 50 kg. I barely managed to get it to its destination. He had come today and I had to leave him to do his work
IMG-20210525-WA0026.jpg
First he opened the chain cover of the motorcycle. The chain had been perforated. He tightened the chain well by applying oil to the chain and then he opened the tablet of the motorcycle. The tablet had taken its back so the motorcycle Wasn't holding on well
This guy does motorcycle work with satisfaction and he is also my classmate. We used to study together in school. Then I also left him and built a shop. He became a motorcycle mechanic and built a shop in his own house. He checked the handle of the motorcycle. The handle was also quite loose
IMG-20210525-WA0028.jpg
When he turned the wheel of the motorcycle, the wheel had become quite dingy and the stars were also broken, then he opened the wheel of the motorcycle and gave it to me.
And he told me to get it fixed. I took it and went to the bicycle shop where they used to repair it. Yes, I will, but it will take some time. I said, "OK, I'll keep it. I'll be back later."
There was a peach redi nearby. I went to this redi and took some peaches and started eating.
IMG-20210525-WA0068.jpg
I asked him what is the rate of peaches. He said 100 rupees per kg. Peaches looked very beautiful. I took a kilo of peaches.
Peaches should be eaten cold. When I started eating, I did not enjoy it because some of the peaches were chopped and some were sweet, but that is what happened to me.
Where I had given the wheel of my motorcycle to straighten, I saw him putting stars in the wheel and straightening. The man was doing my job.
IMG-20210525-WA0018.jpg
He was holding the key in one hand and was tightening it. I liked the workmanship of which wire he was loosening.
He skillfully straightened the slip and when I asked him for money, he said it was reasonable.
The money was according to his hard work. He took a hundred rupees from me. I grabbed the wheel and went to the mechanic's shop and there he fit the wheel in the motorcycle and he also started making his bill. I have less money. I thought go home and get some money. I grabbed the mechanic's motorbike and came home to get some money and went to the motorbike shop again. By the time I left the motorbike was fine.
IMG-20210525-WA0024.jpg
I grabbed the motorbike from there and started frying it. I started checking the motorbike to see if it was OK. The bargain at my shop was over. I had to go to the city and get the bargain.
My whole system runs on my motorbike. I refueled my motorbike and headed out of town.
I go to the city and buy goods for my shop from the big super store. From there we get the goods at wholesale rate and I sell at retail rate after deducting my expenses and I take all the work of bringing the goods by motorcycle. The bicycle is the only thing I can do without. My necklace is incomplete without the motorcycle. I took the goods from the big city and walked home.
IMG-20210525-WA0070.jpg
Now my bike was running well. I checked it well and brought my shop stuff. When I got home I put the stuff in my shop and had a glass of cold water.
Then I started packing my things at the shop and customers kept coming and some goods started selling, so my friends life has to be cut like this. The best person is the one who can serve others. This life is a guest of four days. You should come as much as you can for the benefit of the people, because the best person is the one from whose hand and tongue the other Muslim is safe.

Link for achievement one

Sort:  

ammirnaz (48)

Your diary game show your all day activity
Your post writing struggle really appreciate thanks for sharing your diary game with this community passion

Thank you very much

Hello friend
You told us about your busy schedule all day and ate. Did you pay us for the work you have been doing all day? I liked your diary very much.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43