Achievement1 @ammirnaz My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope all the friends will be well. My name is @amirnaz and I am a resident of Okara district. Pakistan is my identity. First of all, let me tell you that the purpose of my visit is to help you The important thing is to share and show the beauty of your area
IMG_20210518_133305.jpg

So first let me start talking about myself. We are three brothers. One is older than me and one is younger than me. I am about 24 years old and I am married. I have one daughter. Give my daughter age. This is the year I live with my parents. My older brother was married to me. He was separated after marriage.
Now let me tell you what I like. I like to eat lentils and I like goat meat out of meat but because I am poor I eat chicken. Goat meat is very expensive. I like the best bananas and I love to eat apples and I also like peaches

Now I am talking. There is a water filter plant in our village in my area and every house has water supply pipes and there is a high school in my village. In this high school I also studied till matriculation. Every vegetable is grown in our village and the corn crop and potato crop is very popular in our area. Mickey and potato in our area are appreciated internationally.
Friends, this was my first introduction post in which I told a little bit about myself. I will stay with you and me. I will keep telling you about my area and I will keep showing it to you. All friends will take care of you. Allah is the Guardian.

Sort:  

Good day, @ammirnaz!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ammirnaz,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ammirnaz,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43