We went to the famous forest of our area

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

My dear friends, I hope all the friends will be well. It is necessary to go out for recreation to keep yourself healthy. The shadows of the trees search for it and turn to the lush parks. Today I did the same thing. When the sun is raining down, the importance of the trees is realized. They also provide cool shade. We should value trees

A tree provides oxygen to many human beings and the shade of the trees is very pleasant in summer and we villagers sit under the shade of the trees in the afternoon and enjoy our area. Our area is one of the prosperous areas. I have also built many parks where a large number of people come and enjoy and spend some of the most beautiful moments of life in the parks. There are also swings for children. Children enjoy swings and people go home. They also bring food from India and eat it sitting in the parks
IMG-20210720-WA0074.jpg
Today I went to the park. The atmosphere here is very peaceful. Very few people go here. This park is on the bank of the river Sutlej. There are many trees here and some other green grass in it. I was planning to go to this park this morning. When the afternoon approached, there was a power outage in our area, so I immediately got out my motorcycle and got ready to go to the park. In a few minutes I reached the park. There was a drainage ditch along the park. I could hardly get my motorcycle over it, as you can see in the picture

I love my motorcycle very much I protect it because I bought this motorcycle with great difficulty I drive the motorcycle with great love when I passed the motorcycle over the ditch my heart was beating that the motorcycle No harm to the park was very beautiful and cool wind was blowing. Peace of mind. If there is peace in life, life passes very easily. There are four seasons in our area. At this time monsoon season is running in our area. Sometimes it rains and sometimes it gets hot. Today the weather in our area was cloudy. It was getting hot in the afternoon and then it started raining.
IMG_20210720_112228.jpg
There is also a railway line with the park. From here the train goes from Lahore to Karachi, then it passes through here and one evening the train comes back, it also passes through here and stops here. Some people in the park. They go to sleep and some people spend all day here to earn a living. Some people play here. They play with cards and also play with loot. I want to say to those who Cut down trees. If you want to ask the importance of trees, ask a person standing in the sun or an animal. A friend should go into them. Trees are important to the people there. There are many parks in our area due to drought
IMG-20210720-WA0071.jpg

IMG-20210720-WA0077.jpg

IMG-20210720-WA0073.jpg
My dear friends the way I shared some pictures of my area with you it was very small to see these were pictures of a small park but the trees here are very numerous and deep here. Shadows come here, peace of mind comes and when I get bored at home, I come to this park, friends, this was the beauty of my area will take care of you and remember in prayers

Sort:  

This post has received a 19.03 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hello @ahmadcmk
I wanna talk to you on something
Please acknowledge this message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50