You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC S11W1: Challenging Your Beliefs about Motherhood and Fatherhood"

I have read your words on this topic but I want to say one thing that life is a priceless diamond and when we pass by without realizing some parts of this life then life feels incomplete. In this way, if the husband and wife live without children, they will live a good and contented life, but they will be deprived of the pleasure of a beautiful part of life which has no equal. You are right, every region has its own traditions and people's thinking according to which the situation is handled. The society I live in may be completely different in terms of the social narratives that you have. But I will say that children are a very precious blessing of Allah and I don't know but children change a person. You have written very well sister and always be happy.

Sort:  

I will say that children are a very precious blessing of Allah and I don't know but children change a person

I agree with you 100%. We cherish them when they come and they change our course completely. Thank you dear respected for your nice comment. It means a lot to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43