You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lo bueno y lo malo de Steemit :ENG

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

You know, I find it difficult to evaluate the Steem or its functions: what is good for me is useless for someone else. What I like may make others shake their heads in disbelief. One person wants to earn money, another wants to write and be read, the next wants to read and learn... I want all of that - a little bit. The main thing is the interaction with other authors all over the world: for that, Steemit has to function reliably. Unfortunately, that leaves a lot to be desired lately. I am annoyed by this. Not yet enough to decide against the platform. But it drags me down all the more when I read more and more and always the same posts about high-quality content and creativity, which is absolutely needed. It's explained and justified and painted out. Unfortunately, said content suffers as a result: I wish people would just blog here (like they used to?) and exchange ideas on interesting topics and with exciting experiences. With points of view that are discussed. Then I'm satisfied and don't need any competitions or challenges.... ;-))

Weißt Du, ich finde es schwierig, den Steem oder seine Funktionen zu bewerten: was für mich taugt, ist für jemand anders nutzlos. Was mir gefällt, bringt andere vielleicht nur zum müden Kopfschütteln. Der Eine will Geld verdienen, der Andere Schreiben und gelesen werden, der Nächste Lesen und Lernen... Ich möchte all das - ein bißchen. Die Hauptsache ist die Interaktion mit anderen Autoren auf der ganzen Welt: dafür muß Steemit eins: zuverlässig funktionieren. Das läßt in letzter Zeit leider zu wünschen übrig. Davon bin ich genervt. Noch nicht genug, um mich gegen die Plattform zu entscheiden. Aber umso heftiger zieht es mich hinunter, wenn ich immer mehr und immer gleiche Posts lese über hochwertige Inhalte und Kreativität, die unbedingt gebraucht werden. Das wird erklärt und begründet und ausgemalt. Leider leiden darunter die besagten Inhalte: ich würde mir wünschen, daß die Leute hier einfach (wie früher?) bloggen und sich austauschen, zu interessanten Themen und mit spannenden Erlebnissen. Mit Standpunkten, die diskutiert werden. Dann bin ich zufrieden und brauche keine Wettbewerbe und keine Challenges... ;-))

Sort:  

Umh.. are people not judge by the quality of their posts?
If the quality is not good the votes will not flow.
I see those posts and it breaks my heart when votes goes past.
I just want to help those Steemians with my posts... Will I succeed? Yes. I've seen it with those I help on a daily basis BUT, it is no easy task.

@dove11

No question. Please don't feel attacked: You write great articles and explain to others how it works. All fine. But there is now a post industry in which the same boring drivel is produced EXCLUSIVELY over and over again, which I can summarise in two sentences: Please write quality content and power up, then you belong to the good guys! Prayerful, without added value, without any meaning of your own. Oh no... ;-((

Keine Frage. Fühle Dich bitte nicht angegriffen: Du schreibst super Beiträge und erklärst anderen, wie das geht. Alles fein. Es gibt aber mittlerweile eine Post-Industrie, in der AUSSCHLIEßLICH immer wieder das gleiche, langweilige Geseier produziert wird, das ich in zwei Sätzen zusammenfassen kann: Schreibt bitte Quality-Content und powert fein auf, dann gehört Ihr zu den Guten! Gebetsmühlenartig, ohne Mehrwert, ohne eigene Bedeutung. Och nö... ;-((

Oh no not at all! I know exactly what you were saying.
I often feel just like you. I see it day after day after day. "Writing to be seen" as I call it.

 2 years ago 

You will definitely succeed, and I have no doubts whatsoever about that. I have read a number of your posts (including the tutorial about diary posting), but most of the time my activity is limited to reading. I know what you've been doing is not easy, which is why I backed out and returned the responsibility of moderating an Indian community, Thanks a lot for your visit and feedback.

The pleasure is mine.. keep on doing what you are doing.
Plenty can learn from you.

 2 years ago 

That's an honor for me, ma'am! I will definitely try to do my best, as I am doing it all for a purpose, and money is not my prime motto. Thank you so very much.

 2 years ago 

Same here, but I am, as you know, a new member here, so I am not in a position to evaluate its actual values as yet. All I can say is that I am not one to find faults; I have only expressed my views.

As you said, money is not the primary object here either, but I am free until April 23, so I am enjoying my stay. I hope friends like you will keep interacting and encouraging me.

As far as the glitches here lately, no site is free from them, or maybe they are in the process of upgrading or adding something. Thank you so much; you're too kind.

You have added value to this post

Das gilt auch für mich, aber ich bin, wie Sie wissen, ein neues Mitglied hier, so dass ich noch nicht in der Lage bin, die tatsächlichen Werte zu beurteilen. Ich kann nur sagen, dass ich nicht derjenige bin, der Fehler findet; ich habe nur meine Meinung geäußert.

Wie Sie sagten, geht es auch hier nicht in erster Linie um Geld, aber ich habe bis zum 23. April frei und genieße meinen Aufenthalt. Ich hoffe, dass Freunde wie Sie sich weiterhin mit mir austauschen und mich ermutigen werden.

Was die Probleme in letzter Zeit angeht, so ist keine Website frei von ihnen, oder vielleicht sind sie gerade dabei, etwas zu verbessern oder hinzuzufügen. Vielen Dank; Sie sind zu freundlich.

Sie haben diesen Beitrag aufgewertet.

I hope friends like you will keep interacting and encouraging me.

With pleasure!

 2 years ago 

👍🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55