Steemit Engagement Challenge week 3: My Mr. Steem suit design @weasell

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hello good people of Steemit, it a new week engagement challenge and in this week we are tasked with designing a suit outfit for Mr. Steem.

time to travel (9).png
Image designed on canva.com

To design this suit, I need an application that is precise and I can count on so they is no other application to turn to than Autodesk Sketchbook.

Art details

Application - Autodesk Sketchbook.
Time - 2hours 30minute.
Colour - gray, blue, sky blue and drown.

Now I will be explaining my step by step details on how I carry out my design.

  • Step 1.

My first step is to imagine the type of suit I want to design than after concluding, I draw out my imagination and it shown below.

hdiif.jpg

After I completed the upper suit, I move on to draw the tie as seen in the second picture above.

  • Step 2.

My second step is to design the trousers which is called pant in some part of the world and I make sure it fitted than I draw the shoe.

yuujk.jpg

  • Step 3.

Now I am done with my suit it now time to bring Mr. Steem into my creation and I hope he look good.

yuiii.jpg

  • Step 4.

Now it time to pain and I mostly use the steem blue colour found on it logo design. I paint the cloth in all verity of blue and than paint Mr. steem in brown skin and hair dark brown given him a black shoe.

jjk.jpg

Take take a look at the final result I am hope it meet the minimum requirements in the contest.

Screenshot_2022-05-14-17-07-35-288_com.adsk.sketchbook~2.jpg

Here is a selfie of me and my creation after my design was completed.

IMG-20220514-WA0155.jpg

IMG-20220514-WA0154.jpg

Conclusion.

I have completed my design based on my knowledge on how I think Mr. Steem should look like and I think my colour combinations is okay.

I will like to say a big thank you to the @Colombia-Original community for such a througtful contest. I will like to invite @solexybaba and @negro-bby to participate in this contest.

NOTE All unsourced images were screenshot on Autodesk Sketchbook application and 15% payout goes to the community account.

Sort:  

Truely you are one of the best artist I have come across such mastery of the application Autodesk you should be an ambassador, Mr steem would be Soo happy with this

Thank you sir I really appreciate your nice words and I am waiting for your entry as well.

I am not an artist like you but I shall try my best to produce a work Soo spectacular van goul would Marvel

Wow well let see it first I will be waiting.

No offense but ur art looks like the cursed prince from beauty and the beast 😂

😆 I know it not as nice as yours but I try to meet your standards.

Nevertheless, you did a wonderful job ⭐

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Gracias por participar, te faltó la palabra clave en el Selfie.

✅ Club5050: 160.500 STEEM retiros y 323.438 STEEM Power Up
✅ Usa Fuentes en sus imágenes
✅ Usa subtítulos en sus imágenes
✅ Gracias por destinar un % de tus recompensas a nuestras cuentas comunitarias.
Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97