You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE (WEEK 3) : A DESIGN FOR MR STEEM by @tenguhatanga

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

You have legit drawing skills girls
I love the posture of Mr Steem at the end of the drawing. He looks so happy and stylish inside that suit and most of all you hit the gentleman mark very sharply. Great job!
I'm happy you helped him. Mr Steem deserves the best.

Sort:  

Thank you dear sister.

You have legit drawing skills girls

My dear this is one of the unusual steemit brings out in me. So I had to bring out this and the posture was inspired by my junior brother as I looked at the way he stood in front of the house chatting with his friends

Hahahaha wow
Different kinds of inspiration
That's nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67