STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE (WEEK 3) : A DESIGN FOR MR STEEM by @tenguhatanga

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello dear friend, accept warm greetings from Cameroon and welcome to my blog and post. This is 3 weeks into the engagement challenge and Colombia-Original community is still standing strong with wonderful contests. Here is my entry for this week’s contest below

IMG_20220513_213928.jpg
The suit for Mr STEEM

A SURPRISE GIFT FOR MR STEEM ON COLOMBIA-ORIGINAL’S ANNIVERSARY

Before I begin, I want to wish Colombia-Original community a happy anniversary and birthday on steemit. From observation, it has been a wonderful growth all through your creation and I applaud the graet minds behind the community for that.

HOW I CAME ABOUT THE DECISION

As I walked down to my home yesterday evening I met Mr Steem going home too. He didn’t look lively like other days so out of curiosity I asked but he simply walk quietly. This got my attention and I resulted to finding out the problem. I am a special lady with the gift of hearing things from far so I got to know what bothered Mr Steem. Back in his home he kept on pacing in his living room and talking to himself. I listened carefully and realized he has been invited for the 1st anniversary Colombia-Original but didn’t know what to wear for the event. He had checked his closet but nothing suits the event and he want to be stylish for the event. Mr Steem is a wonderful person who is loved by many people in my neighborhood and so I decided to gift him something for the event. Here is what I have designed for him|

MATERIALS NEEDED**

• A clean sheet of paper
• Pencil
• Eraser

IMG-20220513-WA0046.jpg
The materials

THE PROCESS

• Firstly I thought of what kind of suit to design that suits his style, personality and complession (fair)

• I arrived at gifting him a smart suit for him (an awesome idea)

• I went straight in bringing out a drawing of what I want.

• Using a pencil I sketched out Mr Steem’s suit first beginning from the top.

IMG-20220513-WA0047.jpg
The beginning

IMG-20220513-WA0045.jpg
Half way the drawing

• Satisfied with the dress I added Mr. Steem to the dress to make it complete.

IMG-20220513-WA0043.jpg
The outcome

IMG-20220513-WA0044.jpg
The outcome

CONCLUSION

This is my little gift for you Mr steem so that you don’t miss out on the celebration as it is going to be splendid. You deserve every gift as you happen to be a gift and you spread your kindness wherever you go. ENJOY THE CELEBRATION MR STEEM

A big thank you to the community for giving me this opportunity to participate in the contest. I want to invite @mesola, @chiabertrand, @udylicious, @patience90, @chant, @temitope and @breeze.com to participate in the contest. Good luck to you all. 15% of the post goes to @colombiaoriginal at pay out.

Sort:  

You go Mr. Steem! A great design for you al the way from Cameroon 😊

That's an awesome gift of caring as you tried to know his problem and eventually becomes the solution to it.

The design for his suit looks lovely on him and I like the suit too.

I hope you're accompanying me steem to the anniversary celebration because I'm not going to be left behind
Good luck in the contest

Me steel would be very grateful for making time to present him with a gift that he needs, you be designed a suit that suit me steem, now me steem will be able to honor his invitation to Colombia anniversary
Nice concept, really interesting to read
Thanks for delivering such a wonderful artcle

Thank you my dear friend. It wasn't easy coming out with the drawing but I'm glad I could finally

 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend, excellent drawing, it is a very elegant suit for our Mr. steem, I am sure he will feel very comfortable. Thanks for your input, always remember to put the source of the images. Greetings!

PlagioNOT
BotsNOT
#steemexcluisveYES
#originalaniversaryYES
Club#club5050

image.png

Thank you for your review dear friend. My wish is for Mr Steem to have a wonderful celebration. Those images were taken using my phones

You have legit drawing skills girls
I love the posture of Mr Steem at the end of the drawing. He looks so happy and stylish inside that suit and most of all you hit the gentleman mark very sharply. Great job!
I'm happy you helped him. Mr Steem deserves the best.

Thank you dear sister.

You have legit drawing skills girls

My dear this is one of the unusual steemit brings out in me. So I had to bring out this and the posture was inspired by my junior brother as I looked at the way he stood in front of the house chatting with his friends

Hahahaha wow
Different kinds of inspiration
That's nice!

Oh my goodness, this suit looks awesome and Mr Steem looks amazing in it. Let me try designing a lovely suit also. Thanks for the invite

Thank you dear sister. I am anxiously waiting for your entry. I know you will do better than me.

Waiting

Woow your Mr STEEM design is fabulous and astonishing and he looks so gentle in it.. From the he is standing and smiling shows that he loves the outfit and he is ready for the anniversary to go there like a responsible gentleman with a well design suit on his body

I see you took alot of time before coming out with Astonishing design for Mr STEEM. You did a great job ma'am

Thanks for your kind words bro. Mr Steem is indeed a gentleman and so deserves the best.

I had to try my best bro

Que bueno que le gusta escuchar, seguramente al señor steem va a disfrutar su traje, muy gentil y maravilloso que le hiciera el diseño, ya no tendrá preocupación!

Saludos y Éxitos!

Mr steem will definitely like the outfit, you drew so well and you explained the steps well too. Thank you for sharing and I wish you all the best

I pray he likes it my dear as it will really make me happy. I didn't know I could draw like that oohh 😂😂😂😂

Thanks for visiting my post

Good job my beautiful friend, apart from being an agricultural engineer i did not know you are also a very good artist ..

Have have designed a very good outfit for Mr Steem. Good luck with the contest . Hope you will attend the party with Mr.Steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68