You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC S11W1: Challenging Your Beliefs about Motherhood and Fatherhood"

Hi @ngoenyi

Some may sincerely reason that they do not have the patience, time and strength to handle the challenges of being a parent. As for my husband and I, we reasoned that we needed to understand ourselves better before giving birth to kids.

I totally agree with your decision. that is also very important to understand your partner well. Their likes and dislikes. And the way of living may affect after giving birth. It is going to be a tuff journey and if you and your partner can share all challenges it will be a beautiful journey together.

I read your post and it was nice to go through your opinions on this topic.

Have a great day!

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @vishwara,

Thank you for taking time off your busy schedule to read my post. It means a lot.

You have added luster to my article. Your reasoning is just great. A lot of thinking needs to be done before any decision is taken with regard to motherhood and fatherhood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44