You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W5: My proposal for Steemitblog

These are all great ideas...

I think one of the reasons the community project was introduced some years back was to foster ideas like this.

Unfortunately, apart from the few communities that stick to their vision and purposes, 90% of the communities are doing one and the same thing, thereby diverting from their main purpose and vision.

Some years back there use to be a community that deals mainly on skills and training users on various skills..., but it later dissappeared into the air.

It might be interesting to see how your fine idea develope into reality.

Sort:  

Thanks for your positive response! I share your feelings about the initial purpose of community projects. It is unfortunate that some societies have deviated from their original vision. I'm committed to keeping my idea focused on skills and training, and I appreciate your encouragement. Let's work on turning this idea into reality!

I have read all the suggestions on all the enteries as far as this contest is concern.

But the one that caught my attention was yours and that's why I made that response, I couldn't just avoid it.

Maybe to develop the idea, a test course could be developed - for example 'Introduction to the use of Spreadsheets for Small Businesses'...ref.

This suggestion could be a very good start. It would even help most curators. I discovered that a lot of curators are still having issues on how to use the spreadsheet while filling out their voted posts.

So, this could be a course for most curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39