ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀 - WEEK 5 - SMASHED THE FIRST MY FEBRUARY SP TARGET

20220228_100149_0000.png

Hello, Columbians. I hope everything is well with you. My name is Taye, and I'd like to personally welcome you to my blog.

But first and foremost, I'd like to thank the @colombiaoriginal community for their continuous support, as well as the regular power-up contests, which have assisted me in building my power and thriving on the platform.

It is no longer news that in order to earn support, you must be a member of club5050, club75, or club100. The steemit team has implemented new regulations to encourage users to stake more of their earnings and help the steem coin expand.

Today, I did another big power up of my steem and increased my SP. I'll show you a screenshot of my wallet before and after it was powered up, before that let quickly talked about few advantages of powering up


The Advantages of Powering Up

Powering up has various advantages, one of which is increased voting power (VP)

Another element is that powering up provides great curation benefits.

You receive SP and TRX incentives.


My Wallet Before Power Up


IMG_20220225_074340.jpg

Now, let's take a look at my wallet before powering up. You can see the view 5920.377 SP, which is the SP in my wallet before powering up.


My Power Up


Screenshot_2022-02-14-03-18-50-111_com.android.chrome.jpg

Then I proceed to execute the 250 STEEM power up, which is a fairly straightforward process.


The View Of My Wallet After Power Up


A7E90F1D-CC3F-4469-AD5E-9938BA0DA4CE.jpeg

And now for the greatest part. After I've done the 250 STEEM power up, this is how my wallet looks. I'm definitely going to join the fantastic #club100 shortly. Right now, my SP has surpassed 6k.


I've surpassed my 6k SP target; please allow me to set another. I'd like to attain 8k by the end of the month.

Reach 20k by the end of the year, have fun, get passive income, and have a fantastic 2022.

Finally, I'd like to thank Almighty God, the members of the colombiaoriginal community, the admins and moderators and all the users that are powering up to make steemit a good platform for everyone..

15% reward to @colombiaoriginal

Image design made using Canva App on my phone app

Sort:  

@tipu curate

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Hi @tayetaiwo
Thanks for participating in the PowerUp challenge, and for posting in the community, but there are some important rules that you do not comply with in order to be eligible for the PowerUp challenge prizes.
One of them is to be a verified community member, to do so, you should read the following post, it explains the process, it is very easy to do:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/6bammw-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original

__

On the other hand, as it is in the Power Up rules, to participate, one of the rules is to have some delegation to @colombiaoriginal, the community account. And you don't comply with this either.

If you are interested in knowing what benefits you get by delegating to the community @colombiaoriginal, I invite you to read the following post

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/update-initiative-to-benefit-everyone-after-arriving-80-347-19-steem-power

We do this in order to support more users who really want to make life in Colombia Original.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51