You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 4): Share your Original Talent / Share my Talent / 15% to Payout to @colombiaoriginal and 100% power up//@tangwe-rene//

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Oh my dear friend!

Your cube looks amazing and I definitely will follow the steps and try something similar with my son.

I love the video too.

We're full of different talents yet we're crying of poverty. Do you know if you're u have a YouTube channel where you post different origami of varying objects you'll be highly rewarded.

Best of luck dearest friend

Sort:  

Thank so much for your support and encouragement I really appreciate you for that wonderful comment and hope to see to what you just told me once more I really appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72