You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST: I take care of the planet and you?

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Y'all keep amazing me with your posts so much so that I keep losing hope for being among the winning team. I will not weaver nonetheless, expect my entry tomorrow and expect something hooge.

Your post has been really helpful and I love the way u use your images. It seems you really put your time and effort into this post. I couldn't help but notice your point on afforestation. I have always said this that trees help mankind more than they give them credit for. People are so quick to cut trees without thinking of the after effects and it's affecting both the earth, the soil and the ozone layer.

I wish some people would stop being ignorant and avoid inappropriate felling of trees as it gradually destroys the earth if more are not planted to match the ones that are cut down. Let's always try to surround ourselves with trees. Nice post man. Goodluck winning, I think you deserve a spot in the top 3

Sort:  

I am especially glad you loved my post
You opions matter Soo much to me.

It's sad that people do not know the advantages of trees and still carry out indiscriminate felling of tree to serve as fuel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70