Love at first site

in Colombia-Original10 months ago

These days I was having a conflict with Natasha, she was my friend so I ignored everything she said.

But this time only yesterday I came to know that she is also dating someone else from her own company.

Natasha is a beautiful, modern and young girl of 23-24 years old, she works in the office of an American company in the same city and lives alone in a hostel for working girls, away from her family.

There is a lot of influence of western lifestyle on them and to be honest, most of the working girls working here are accustomed to living such a carefree life. Offices of many national and multinational companies are open here and a large number of young men and women work here.

When I found out that Natasha was unfaithful to me, I felt very sad. To ease my grief, I went to a bar around 7 pm. Since it was the weekend, the bar was very crowded and there was no free space to sit at any table.

nokia-623939_1280.jpg

source

Then I saw that a very beautiful girl was sitting alone at a table and there was an empty chair in front of her. Her glass of wine was in front of her, but she was lost in her mobile.

"Excuse me, is this seat vacant?" I asked that girl ?

"It's a free world". The girl replied indifferently, without looking up.

I smiled and sat on the empty chair in front of her. After a few seconds a waitress came up to me and asked for my order.

I smiled and said to the waitress, "I'll drink whatever this gorgeous girl is drinking." My utterance of these words caught the girl's attention and yet she looked at me curiously.

"Do I know you?" she asked, and this time I felt some curiosity as well as humility in her voice as she looked at me with her admiring eyes. I thought he was impressed by my personality.

"I don't know you, but I'm sure we could start getting to know each other." I replied.

To my surprise, she was looking at me in surprise, wondering what was going on in her mind, which forced me to look at her.

"Okay," replied the girl.

Then we both introduced ourselves, the specialty of this city is that girls and buses were easily available here, within no time she became familiar with me and I was not missing Natasha.

Shortly after we opened, I said to her, "Can I take you to a party tomorrow? Anywhere convenient for you, and I'll pay." I laughed while saying this.

The girl asked me, "Tell me your name again?" Isn't it too early for your proposal? , We just met each other a few moments ago.

“Anyway, that girl or I had not even told each other our names yet,” I am Kapil; and what is your name."

My name is Riya, "Okay friend, enjoyed your company. I came here alone to spend some time, but I liked your company. Let's meet here tomorrow at 9 pm?"

"You respected me." I smiled. She stood up to leave almost immediately; It was very late—it was 11 o'clock at night—and the bar was about to close. "Can I have your mobile number?" I asked, standing up to lead her outside.

"It depends on how tomorrow goes." She replied and walked away with calm and rhythmic steps.

woman-97088_1280.jpg

source

That girl's walk was as intoxicating as hers. And I got more drunk.

I sat back and finished my drink after paying the waitress.

And then I also left the bar for my hostel.

The next day, as the evening approached, my curiosity peaked and I walked into the bar a few minutes before 9 o'clock. Coincidentally I found the same table at which we were sitting the previous day. There was moderate lighting in the bar.

After a few minutes I was forced to look back in the direction of the alluring aroma that was coming from Ileana who had just entered the bar. She was looking very beautiful in a knee length dress, in which her straight legs were visible.

“Your beauty is amazing, Riya” I stood up and took her hand in mine and made her sit on the seat in front of me.

“The waitress came early to take our order. During the date we talked a lot and learned a lot about each other.

Riya asked me if any girl is your friend but I avoided the question and did not take the matter further. Because I didn't want to ruin my first date with sad memories.

And then it's been a month since we officially started dating. I never told Riya that Natasha was my friend earlier.

Then suddenly one day Riya got angry at me as soon as she arrived.

"how can you do this ?" Riya shouted at me, startling me.

"What are you talking about?" I asked helplessly, confused.

“Did you love Natasha before me, she lives in the same hostel as me.”

When I told her the whole truth, she herself said, "Yes, she is like that. But I am sad that you did not tell me this earlier."

I hugged her and said, "Forgive me, believe me, I was going to tell the truth sooner."

She hugged me and said emotionally - But now please don't leave me like her, "I have really fallen in love with you at first sight.

THANKS FOR READING MY STORY,

I also want to invite my frinds to read my story.

@naka05 @haidee @cruzamilcar63 @emocional-mentel @meivys @marianaceleste @starrchris @rosselena and @metti

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks

Hello @sur-riti, the story of Natasha and Riga is beautiful, there is a saying that says a nail pulls out another nail, how good in the story you found another love.

Thank you my friend for reading my story and giving your comments on it.

 10 months ago 

Hola hola amigo @sur-riti.

Una historia agradable de leer, que bueno que el chico pudo conocer a otra chica y darse la oportunidad de conocer el amor, a veces tenemos la dicha de conocer personas especiales en los lugares menos esperados, que bueno que hubo un final feliz :)

Feliz noche, saludos desde Venezuela.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
club100

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_19.gif


Te sugiero votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thanks madam,
For giving such a beautiful assessment of my post, I am fond of writing a happy ending.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Thanks a lot @pelon53

Que hermosa historia, me encantan los finales felices. Que bueno que ese chico pudo encontar un nuevo amor en aquel bar, alguien que lo amara y lo valorara.

Hello @metti
Nowadays, we don't knows about beautiful girls , when they will love and when they will leave.
I have emphasized on beautiful. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38