Contest: Columbia -original style power up||| week-21 .. || 27 steem power up by @steem-for-future

20230603_220919_0000.png

Made with canva

Assalamu Alaikum. Hello community. I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and the endless mercy of the creator, Allah Taala, I am also very well. We pray to the Creator that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

We need energy constantly. Wherever we work or where we are working, we need a lot of energy to carry out the work properly.

Well I am also connected with a platform for a long time. And that is the #Steemit platform.

I want to make myself stronger on the platform and constantly give myself more energy. So make yourself stronger and need strength to choose a right place. And if I want to be really strong on the platform I have to power up quite a few steams.

By powering up steem we get power and ours Can really increase. So we should always increase power and thereby our power will increase.

I'm with you today participating in Week 21 of the Columbia Originals community event. Today I will show you 20 steem power ups and in an original style So let's all enjoy.

before power up

Screenshot_20230603_110610_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot before power up. A total of 27 steeams of liquid were deposited in my account.



power up processing 27 steem

Screenshot_20230603_110619_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20230603_110625_Chrome.jpg

Here 27 steem power up process is shown to you.


After power up 27 steem

Screenshot_20230603_110635_Chrome.jpg

27steem My wallet after powering up . As you can see the complete liquid steem is empty and they are connected to steem power.



chat summary

Total power up27 steem
Before power up6287 steempower
After power up6314.300 steempower

This is very important and steemgrowth contest for all Steemian friends. So, I would like to invite @fz5 @chant and @mrnazrul for participate in this awesome #powerup contest..


Kind regards

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Many thanks for the support. Will be able to show something better in the future, inshallah. Thank you very much for staying with us.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thanks for Honarable mention.

Hola @steem-for-future.

Felicidades por ese nuevo encendido, poco a poco subiendo el SP de su cuenta, poco a poco siendo un curador comunitario con el tiempo, espero sigas así.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Hello my dear friend @steem-for-future

You had a great Powerup day and good food, congratulations, your combination lunch with beans and smoked pig ears looks very delicious, which I have never tried, but that dish must be very exquisite, have a nice afternoon, i wish you my best

Best regard @jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57