Columbia -original style power up -12 .50 steem power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

20230402_090255_0000.png
Made with canva


Hello Colombia-Original family and steemian friends,,


I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your many prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am starting my today's power up post by wishing everyone Ramadan Mubarak

First off, I'd like to say a big thank you to the Columbia Originals community for keeping this wonderful contest going. Through which we are constantly increasing the power resulting in increasing our success.I am really very happy to participate in this awesome power up contest.

Today I am going to give you a fifty steem power boost for participating in this contest.Here are three screenshots shared.. The position before the power increase is the position after the power increase and the position after the power increase.. Enjoy my fifty steem power ups.

first 🪜 step

Screenshot_20230401_180146_Chrome.jpg

  • First I deposit 43 Steem from my Binance account. Because I did it to really grow myself.

2nd 🪜 step

Screenshot_20230401_180207_Chrome.jpg

  • Next I moved to my steem wallet. Now I have total steem 118.345 steem

Screenshot_20230401_180245_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20230401_180257_Chrome.jpg

  • After that I set the amount to increase the steem power by 50. Then I complete the activity later.

3rd 🪜 step

Screenshot_20230401_180355_Chrome.jpg

  • power up processing

4th 🪜 step

Screenshot_20230401_180404_Chrome.jpg

  • oh my god!!! Done ✅

Finally my fifty steam power increase is complete. From here I was able to acquire several of my abilities.


Before power up5770.935 steem power
Power ups50 steem
Total steem power5820.935 steem power

Conclusion

Increasing power means increasing one's ability. The more you power up the better for you. Increasing power will increase your power.

Not just because of this platform. You really want to work there, of course. Since we are dealing with streams, I think our growth again has a very important contribution.

Big thanks to the Columbia Originals community for a great turnout. I would like to invite for this contest

@fz5 @mrnazrul @chant

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello dear friend, wow, excellent power up, I congratulate you for that, little by little we are growing within Steemit, we should always celebrate those big and small goals or achievements overcome. Let's also remember how important it is to continue within the club, this benefits us a lot because it allows us to grow and support other users.

Thank you very much for participating in our dynamic. Have a nice day. Greetings!

This publication was scanned with this tool (https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/) to detect the use of AI in the content and the results obtained were:99.97% Real.

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club5050
Date of verification02-04-2023

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness. https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@nusuranur/6t57dm-let-s-support-bangla-witness

image.png

I am constantly trying to improve my abilities. So in that case your motivation gives me more strength and I can be motivated. Thanks for the nice comment.

 last year 

Excelente encendido amigo, crecer es el norte con la mejor de las energías. Saludos cordiales!!

Thanks for visiting and awesome feedback....

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team .

Vote received by one of the winners of the contest Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59