Columbia-Original: ||| A power up with original style- by @steem-for-future

20230215_193753_0000.png

Hello there #colombia-original community and steemian friends

I hope everyone is well. I am also very well. I'm back today to participate in Columbia Original Community's 5th week of power-up contests.

We all know one thing very well. And that power means power. It is important that we always acquire the ability to increase our strength. And in continuation of this I want to increase some of my strength today and that's why I need to power up.

The more I can get up the better for me. This is because by increasing the power, I will regain my own strength and have the strength to work on the #steemit platform for a long time. We all want to strengthen our journey. But power growth makes a very important contribution to strengthening our journey.

Today I will show you 25 team power boosts to increase my capacity. I'm doing 25 steam powerups in the fifth week of the Columbia Original Community continuation of the original powerup.. Everyone keep enjoying my 25 steam power increase program.

Screenshot_20230215_193218_Chrome.jpgBefore power up
Total steem54 steem
Steem power5439 steem power
Screenshot_20230215_193245_Chrome.jpgpower up 25 steem processing
After power upScreenshot_20230215_193341_Chrome.jpg
Steem29 steem
Steem power5464 steem power


Before power up54 steem
Power up25 steem
Total steem power5464

Self-improvement is a very effective way. If you want to work on Estimate for a long time I would encourage you to increase the power. This is because the more power you increase the more curation rewards you are able to get. Moreover, the importance of increasing power in increasing one's capacity is immense.

I invited several of my friends to participate in this fifth week of power-up contest organized by the Columbia Original Community.

I want to invite: @chant @mrnazrul @fz5 @emonv for participate in Assam contest.

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Introduction

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello, I hope you are well.
A great ignition for this week, we know that sometimes we want to grow faster but it is good to understand that everything must happen in due time.
I hope very soon you get a second dolphin. Greetings.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66972.83
ETH 3505.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18