SEC S11W5: Climate changes in the world.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Colombia-Originallast year (edited)

Hello dear friends how are you? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with a contest entry post. Steem Engagement Challenge Season 11th fifth week of ongoing contests is fantastic. The contest organized by Colombia-Original community is, SEC S11W5: Climate changes in the world.. I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure.

Do you think that global warming is influencing the frequency with which natural phenomena are occurring?

image.pngsource pixabay

Global warming affects the frequency and causes of natural disasters. I believe this because global warming is the main cause of destabilizing the world. We have observed the frequency of natural disasters affected by the effects of global warming. It makes the world sick. It is true that global warming affects the frequency. It is because of this frequency that we observe various natural disasters. The world situation has become ill through global warming. Which is increasing day by day, you can see that natural disasters are mainly caused due to global warming. I will accept that global warming is the main source of natural disasters.

Creating this unusual frequency of global warming can throw the Earth out of balance. That would pose unusual risks to wildlife. It made my world village sicker. Made nature useless. The world is dying. It is very sad that with the increase of global warming, our green earth is getting dirty. Apart from this, global warming is causing severe natural disasters such as cyclones, tornadoes, rain and other disasters. So I can say that global warming affects the frequency and causes natural calamities.

Has your country been affected by global warming? Can you give us an example of how it affects the country and you.

image.pngsource pixabay

The situation in my country is as simple as it looks and is under threat. I have observed various disasters for global warming in my country. It is common question to me that my country is affected by global warming. Which makes my country sick. In my country global warming frequency change has caused massive disaster. People often suffer from it. Anyway I will tell about some natural calamities in my country which are affected by global warming.

Among the various natural disasters are cyclones, tornadoes, tsunamis, earthquakes, droughts, etc. Already I have experienced all these natural calamities. However, cyclones and earthquakes were the major risks. Besides, drought is a common natural disaster in our country. Among the cyclones were Sidor, Aila, Mahasen, etc. And these huge natural disasters I think are affected by global warming. I also note various natural disasters that are affected by global warming.

How do natural phenomena affect the economy and infrastructure of your country?

image.pngsource pixabay

I think that natural disasters are one of the means of destroying the economy. Because the country's economy is greatly damaged by natural disasters. Like natural calamities like earthquakes, cyclones, tornadoes, droughts etc. Through these, the economy of the country is definitely badly damaged. Every year due to these natural calamities my personal family also has a huge financial impact. Cyclone-induced power outages resulting in shutdowns of factories caused massive damage to the country's economy. Apart from this, the damage to people's houses due to the cyclone also affects the country's economy.

Again, due to drought, adequate crop yield is disrupted in cropland. In this, the country's exportable products are not exported enough. Because the yield is low, it may need to be imported at one time. Which could lead to a massive deficit in the economy. Earthquakes have resulted in the destruction of under-construction or completed buildings, where government loans were the highest. And due to all these accidents, the economy of the country is greatly damaged.So I would say that natural calamities are causing great damage to our country's economy. Which we have to be most conscious and eco-friendly to deal with.

"If" it were the end of the world and they choose you to go to another planet, what would you take or who would you take, explain your decision?

image.pngsource pixabay

If the world ends now and I have the chance to go to another planet, I will go to Mars. Because I know that Mars is habitable. So if I want to go from Earth to any other planet then it is Mars. I think Mars can be good for healthy living. I also feel that there is no pressure from global warming. And it can be a second and better place for me to live. Although these sentences are just stupid 😄. But scientists have proved that Mars is habitable. In that context I can say that it would be my second destination if the opportunity arises.

I chose Mars because all the other planets are not habitable. Besides, some planets are completely filled with gas. Again the temperature of any planet is beyond our body tolerance. All things considered, I am aware of a planet beyond Earth where humans can live. So I have to say that if the world ended here and I had to go to another planet, I would choose Mars.

It is a very nice competition. I participated in this competition with pleasure. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this beautiful contest, @kouba01 @pelon53 @ripon0630 @radjasalman @graceleon Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

💛TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💚

Sort:  
 last year 

It is paradoxical that the economy is affected by global warming when there are countries that, by keeping their economies strong and gaining power, do so much damage to nature.

Thank you for participating and answering our questions from your opinion.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club100
Bot Free
IA Free

93c427d9-fd07-4c18-8c1d-edf4ef2c306e.jpg

 last year 

Saludos y muchos éxitos para ti en el concurso has dicho una gran verdad el planeta está siendo afectado por esos cambios climáticos que además hacen daño a nuestra tierra.

Fijate que al hablar de todo esto ha afectaciones.

Creo que los desastres naturales son uno de los medios para destruir la economía. Porque la economía del país está muy dañada por los desastres naturales. Como calamidades naturales como terremotos, ciclones, tornados, sequías, etc. A través de estos, la economía del país está definitivamente muy dañada. Cada año, debido a estas calamidades naturales, mi familia personal también tiene un gran impacto financiero. Los cortes de energía inducidos por el ciclón que provocaron el cierre de fábricas causaron daños masivos a la economía del país. Aparte de esto, el daño a las casas de las personas debido al ciclón también afecta la economía del país.

Al tener desastres naturales somos afectados de una u otra forma todos a nivel mundial.

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. A constructive comment makes me more happy.

💛TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💚
 last year 

Muchos éxitos para ti en este concurso donde hablamos de un tema muy importante para todos que todos debemos conocer compartir.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Good morning mate solaymann, Greetings from a distance, I hope your participation is successful.

What causes global warming are disasters, some more dangerous than others and cause more serious damage such as cyclones and earthquakes.

All disasters affect the economy of the country, houses are damaged by the action of a tsunami or earthquake, floods also cause havoc. the drought leaves the people and the country without food because it damages the activity of the agricultural producers, too much heat makes the land sick, it works badly and for this reason the changes are seen, but it is not the fault of the land, man has intervened in its warming, and the price is everything that affects us in those times, both humans and living beings (fauna, flora).

I say goodbye wishing the best for you. success, and happy day.

As you mentioned here, natural disasters caused increasing of global temperature. That lead to country's economic crisis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70