THE DIARY GAME : 20.02.2024 | Having a great day with friends and brothers

in Colombia-Original5 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240220_180751.jpg
Cover photo

He is the richest who is content with the least, for content is the wealth of nature.- Socrates


It was a typical morning for me. After having breakfast I got busy on my phone. I logged in to my Steemit profile at the start of this morning. Logging into my Steemit social platform is my priority every morning. Then I try to visit my other social accounts. This morning I spent a little moment in my garden.

I took my shower early at noon. A few moments later I had my lunch. I took a short nap. In the afternoon I meet one of my familiar younger brothers at a nearby tea stall. We had some snacks and tea from the tea stall. We had some fun with the shopkeeper.

IMG_20240220_174928.jpgIMG_20240220_175047.jpg
Having fried chickpeas with puffed rice

After having snacks I had a nice walk with my younger brother. We walked through the loco shed area near our colony. After a short walk, I came back home.

IMG_20240220_180325.jpgIMG_20240220_181126.jpg
The tea stall
We walked near this place

In the evening I got ready to play badminton. But our badminton session couldn't take place because of the bad weather conditions. I went to the doctor's chamber with my father. He couldn't sleep well for the last couple of days.

The doctor prescribed a medicine for my father so that he could sleep well. My father is continuing the medicines to control the high blood pressure. It seems that he did not sleep well due to the side effects of the medicine. My father went home after leaving the doctor's chamber.

IMG_20240220_194336.jpg
Walton Plaza
I met my friend Shaon near the doctor's chamber. Then I went to the market with him. I bought some necessary stuff. Then my friend went to Walton Plaza to pay the installment of a refrigerator that he bought a few months ago.

Then we met a younger brother at the bus terminal. I told him to bring a box of used shuttlecocks for one of my friends who wanted to provide the shuttlecocks to the children. It's difficult for the children to pay the cost of a shuttlecock. So I told a younger brother to bring a box of shuttlecocks. We met the younger brother and took the box from him. Then we had some snacks and tea from a tea stall.

IMG_20240220_195532.jpgIMG_20240220_195658.jpg
My friend Shaon
Evening tea

After having snacks and tea I bought two ice-creams. Then I came home. I kept all the stuff at home. I had a little conversation with my parents. A few minutes later I met my friend at the field club.

IMG_20240220_202037.jpg
My friend was playing cards
My friend was playing cards in the club. I provide him with the box of shuttlecocks. He will provide the box to the children. I had a conversation with him. He was enjoying the card games. I don't enjoy playing cards and also don't know the rules of playing cards.

A few minutes later I came home. My friend Shuvo called me and asked me to meet him at the house of our younger brother Shaon. I went there to meet them. Then we came to the market. We went to a restaurant to drink tea. After drinking tea we had a bit of sweet.

IMG_20240220_212948.jpgIMG_20240220_212950.jpg
Having tea at a restaurant
My friend Shuvo was drinking tea

Then we took a walk on the railway overbridge and went to the other side of the railway station. We are boiled eggs from a shop. After eating the boiled eggs we took a walk on the railway platform number one. We spent a few moments on the railway platform. We had a lot of fun there.

IMG_20240220_213505.jpgIMG_20240220_214513.jpg
Patishapta pitha( Sweets)
We ate boiled eggs from here

We took some pictures there. My friend Shuvo wished to take some pictures at the railway station. So I took a picture for my friend. I did not play badminton tonight. But I had a lot of walks with my friends and brothers and walking is also a good exercise. I had a decent walk with my buddies.

IMG_20240220_215422.jpgIMG_20240220_220714.jpg
View of the Platforms
IMG_20240220_215405.jpgIMG_20240220_215305.jpg
A train was leaving the station

After a nice hang out at the station we went to watch a match of the badminton tournament at a school campus. The badminton match has not started yet. So we decided to go home. I declared farewell to everyone and came home.

IMG_20240220_220034.jpgIMG_20240220_220004.jpg
Younger brother Shamim
My friend Shuvo

I got freshened up after returning home. I finished writing a movie review at midnight. Then I published my review post in the Hindwhal Community. I was late to take my sleep at night.

At the beginning of the day, I thought once That I might not have any activities today and I might not share my diary. But my activities were rising from the afternoon. At the end of the night, I had a lot of activities and I am sharing my major activities with you.

It's the end of my diary today. May everyone be healthy and safe. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hola @sohanurrahman una mañana tranquila, en la tarde compartir con tú hermano menor disfrutar de una taza de té mientras conversaban. lástima que no pudiste prácticar pero aprovechaste para ir con tú papá al médico cuando las personas inician un tratamiento de control de presión arterial suelen haber cambios en el organism. Una noche de mucha plática con tus hermanos y amigos.

Saludos

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club5050

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZg66DFLfRSnV1rjXHNpeE7rTAQ6tdRwwxNjdFqYRTL1dDCQxCtoVkDiaMVyjVpMiH2cKpEWpv.png

Mod: @chucho27

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61