THE DIARY GAME: 07.07.2024 | A Day Full Of Many Activities

in Colombia-Original6 days ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240706_184707.jpg
Cover photo

“A vacation helps to relieve stress and boredom, gives us a change of scenery, provides us with adventure, and helps to bring us closer to the people in our lives.” – EN Woods


I wanted to wake up early to watch the match between Brazil and Uruguay. I woke up earlier than I expected. I got freshened up in a short while.

It was a crucial match for both Brazil and Uruguay. This football match started at 7.00 am (local Time). Brazil did not perform as well as I expected, and I was greatly disappointed. Brazil lost the match in a tiebreaker.

A few moments later, I completed my breakfast. I had rice with mashed potatoes, fried eggs etc. for breakfast. After having breakfast, I used my smartphone for a short moment. Then I fell asleep.

This time I woke up at noon. I took a shower after waking up. Then I had my lunch. After having lunch, I had a short rest. I started writing my previous diary in the afternoon. I published my diary on the Hindwhale community.

I drank a cup of tea at home. Then I went to a computer shop to submit my online job application form using a mobile payment service. After completing my job application task, I went to another computer shop with one of my younger brothers. After that, we headed to a restaurant for tea. After drinking tea, I shared farewell greetings with him.


IMG_20240707_184446.jpgIMG_20240707_192418.jpg
A view of the market in the late afternoon
Railway switch cabin office

In the evening, I went to the railway station to meet an elder brother. I met him near his office. He bought me a pack of spicy puffed rice from a street food shop. I went with him to the railway switch cabin office where he works. I gossiped with him for a long time.


IMG_20240707_194613~2.jpgIMG_20240707_205030.jpg
A view of the railway station from the switch cabin office
I was walking on the platform of the railway station

After a nice hangout with my elder brother, I shared farewell words with him. Then I met my father at the railway platform. My father was walking on the platform. I also join him on his walk. After walking for a few minutes, we ate boiled eggs from a street egg shop. My father bought some medicine from a pharmacy. Then we headed for home.


Screenshot_20240707-233243.pngScreenshot_20240707-232859.png

Total damage and the number of trophies I received from two of my attacks


I freshened up after returning home. I spent a little time on my smartphone. I ate some jack fruit. A few moments later, I completed my dinner. I also drank a cup of tea after dinner. I had a short gaming session. I also spent time on my social accounts. Then I decided to write my diary and began to write it.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Hola @sohanurrahman.

Días con muchas actividades realmente son agradables, pues cuando hacemos así ya tenemos terminamos el día, transcurre muy rápido y puede llegar a ser muy productivo, esos días terminan siendo muy valorados la verdad y terminas distrayendo tu día con un poco de juego.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @nahela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44