THE DIARY GAME: 04.07.2024 | A lovely day spent with family and friends

in Colombia-Original8 days ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240703_175843.jpg
Cover photo

“Success is full of promise till one gets it, and then it seems like a nest from which the bird has flown".- Henry Ward Beecher


I awoke late today. As a result, I was late for some of my usual morning activities, such as freshening up and eating breakfast. Then I got busy on my smartphone. For the past few days I have been spending a lot of time on my social accounts. I spend a lot of time watching reels on YouTube and Instagram.

I am getting addicted to social media reels, and sometimes I lose my valuable time which I could use to write a post on Steemit. I was using my smartphone until I took a shower at noon. Then I completed my lunch.

I had a short rest in the afternoon. I spent my afternoon at home. In the evening, I went to a restaurant with my mom. We had some snacks there. After having snacks, we bought biscuits and fruits from the market. Then I went home and left my mom.


IMG_20240704_205144.jpg
In the evening we had a nice hangout in this place
I went to the market again. I went to the railway station and met an elder brother on the railway platform. He bought spicy puffed rice for both of us. We took a seat on the railway platform and ate spicy puffed rice. Two younger brothers met us when we took seats om the railway platform.

IMG_20240704_210222.jpg
We drank tea from this tea stall
A few minutes later, we sat in front of a tea stall. We ordered tea from the tea stall. We enjoyed our tea time. We had a lot of funny conversations. The evening with brothers was a joyous occasion.

IMG_20240704_210230.jpg
A view of the railway platform from the tea stall
After a nice hangout with the brothers we had a short walk on the railway platform. After walking a short distance on the platform, two of our brothers shared farewell words with us and left. Then I left the station with the younger brother.

We went to the market. I bought some peanuts. Then we walked to our home. As I am not physically fit for playing football, I needed a walk. And I was pleased to take a walk.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Hello dear friend, thank you very much for telling us part of your day, well social networks are very addictive, really that's what they were created for, to hook us, if we do not use them responsibly it will probably affect our daily lives and can even generate diseases such as anxiety. I'm glad you shared with your mother and some friends, it's always good to get out of the routine.

Greetings and have a great weekend.😉

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
Libre de IA
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club5050
Fecha de verificación05-07-2024

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Banner_aniversario_Franyeli.webp

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44