How do you see yourself in 5 years? | by @simonnwigwesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

IMG_20220728_150420.jpg


15% beneficiary for @colombiaoriginal

Hello my friends from Colombia-original, I'm delighted to write in this noble community on the occasion of this wonderful contest organised by @josevas217. The contest title for today is how do you see yourself in 5 years? This is a visionary contest and I will be sharing with you my vision in this regard.


How do you see yourself in 5 years?


In my journey in life, I have seen a lot of probability that I will surely be great in the next five years. I'm using the steemit platform as a means of reference. When I joined the steemit platform about a year and eight months ago, I set a target to get at least attain a steem power of 10k before the end of two years but I was able to achieve that in less than the specified period.

From this great achievement, I have the vision that in the next five years from now, I will be able to hit at least 50k steem power. Having this amount of steem power in my steem career will go a long way in making a gain impact on the platform. So in essence I'm seeing myself being a multi-millionaire.

In the next five years, I'm seeing greater achievement in both my journey as a crypto trader on the steemit platform and as a businessman. Currently, I have a shop where I'm currently running computer training and I have a few computers and printers that I use for the business hopefully, in the next five years I will be able to expand the business and have branches around.


What are you doing now to make that plan a reality?


In the main time, I have decided to double my hustle and work even harder. Before this time, I only post one article every day but in other to be successful and achieve my 50k steem power in the next 5 years, I have decided to increase the number of posts I make on daily basis. Now I try almost every day to post two articles or more on daily basis.

In the aspect of my business, I'm looking forward to a new initiative that will make more people patronise my shop. Among the scheme, I will be teaching students, I have decided to include the concept of blockchain included the teaching of the steem blockchain.

With this initiative, I believe more users will be willing to join my training centre and that will help me acquire more facilities and then have more branches within the next five years. This is the way I wish to achieve the plans listed above within the range of the time specified.


Conclusion


From the above vision, I'm certain that with the plans on the ground, I will be able to achieve all the dreams I wish to have in the next five years. I'm sure that I will be able to have at least 50k steem power and also have branches of my shop all around my area. Thank you so much for reading through my blog.

Sort:  

Hi, @simonnwigwe,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hello dear friend, good to see you more and more in our community, the truth is that I think you are a person who achieves what he wants, as you say you already met a goal, and I know you will reach that goal of 50k. Whoever works with intelligence and perseverance always achieves success in life. And you are a successful man.

I hope your business prospers too and you can help many people. Thanks for your input, greetings!

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club75

image.png

 2 years ago 

Hello @simonnwigwe
A pleasure to read your post and your plans for the future, which from what I can see, are very clear and well on track.

What I see is that you are not focused on many things but on specific things, which is ideal because it allows you to dedicate the time and effort needed to achieve great things. Congratulations for that.

You are welcome to post daily in the Colombia-Original community if you wish. We are growing more and more with the intention of helping our users, it is part of our quest.

Thank you very much for participating in my contest, I can see that regardless of the part of the world in which we live the struggle and the desire to succeed are the same. Greetings.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club75

Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png

Hello my friend @simonnwigwe i wish you all the best in this short period and can get your 50k o more SP i know that you can and expand your business teaching more persons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73