Contest||"What would you leave in 2023?"

in Colombia-Original6 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Colombia-Original brought by the Honorable Moderator @alanasteemit. The name of the contest is "What would you leave in 2023? Thank you Colombia-Original for bringing the beautiful contest to us.

000.jpgImage Design by Canva

∞🔸∞Time moves, and none of us can stop it. The year 2023 was running a week ago. Today it has passed. The new year 2024 has started. I first of all wish all my steemian friends a happy new year 2024. Happy New Year.

Today at this moment I can evaluate what I have achieved in 2023 and what I have failed in.
The year 2023 has passed with some good achievements and some mistakes. I don't want to see these mistakes again in the new year. I have started walking in the new year with new hopes. I hope the new year will be good for me.

4 (11).jpg
I am in my office

  • Job: -
    I work in a private company. I was supposed to get a promotion. Finally, I didn't get the promotion. It's my fault. I don't want to see this failure in 2024. I am waiting for the new year with new hope that I will be successful this time.
    image.png
    Pixabay

  • Increase in commodity prices: -
    The year 2023 was an increase in the price of everything. I suffered a lot due to the increase in the price of these products within a certain income. I struggled to meet all the needs of the family. Even then I could not meet all the essential needs.

image.png
Pixabay

  • needs.
    At the beginning of 2024, I hope we will not see this increase in commodity prices like last year. We will get everything at normal prices and peace will return to public life.

  • War: -
    The year 2023 was the year of war. There was war in different countries of the world. Ukraine-Russia war, Palestine-Israel war, Myanmar's civil war, China-Taiwan war, etc., there was war and war in different countries of the world. In these wars, there is no gain except the loss of common people.
    At the beginning of the new year, I hope that peace will be maintained throughout the world this year. Peace lovers will see the face of peace in the lives of ordinary people.

image.png
PixabayCommon people suffuring in the war

  • Business: -
    In 2023, I wanted to start a non-profit organization. For this, I prepared everything. However, due to an unexpected reason, I could not start a non-profit organization.
    I will try to launch it again in 2024. I hope I will not fail like in 2023. This year I will be successful in my work.
    image.png
    Pixabay

This is my achievement 1 verified link:-

I would like to invite three of my friends @mahadisalim @ninapenda @abdul-rakib @f2i5
Thank you all of you for reading my post.I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@ctime, thank you very much for giving me support.

 6 months ago 

Hola

Me hubiese gustado que te hubieses verificado en la comunidad para hacer válida tu participación porque es una reglas del concurso, tu publicación pinta bien pero le faltó esa parte de verificación, de igual forma te agradecemos que hayas escrito.

@alanasteemit , I added my achievement 1 verified link in the content according to the advice thank you.

 6 months ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/erificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

Saludos amigo, una de las reglas de nuestros concursos es que debe estar verificado en nuestra comunidad, te invito a verificarte en el enlace que he compartido.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40