My Ideal World - Contest

in Colombia-Originallast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

png_20230702_120115_0000.png

Source Download from/ Edited with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest My Ideal World organized in Colombia-Original community by @marpa .

Humans are born with dreams. They idealized things with their precipitation. They want to shape things the way their minds perceive it. For example: in my mind I always want to have too much plants and a beautiful river in our town.
a big jungle near it where all the animals are there. See I am shaping my town the way my mind like. It happens to human beings in every aspect of life.

Let's idealized the world as per demand of the contest. This is gonna be great fun talking about my utopian world. so let's get start.

Imagine your Ideal World, you can tell us about its shape, what it would have, its color and the reason for everything.

20230702_121641.jpg
Source

My ideal world will be completely changed from this world. It will be a beautiful, peaceful and lovely world. My priority will be maintaining love and peace in it.

In my idle world their will only be one state. The whole world will be a single country. It will help to minimize wars. Plus their will be no weapon or any such things in it. The concept of war will be abolished from the minds of the people.People in my Utopian county will follow only one religion, so they can't fight because of it. Infact I will do all my best to maintain peace and harmony there.

In my ideal world there will be no concept of death, diseases and poverty. I want human to free them from this boundary. Time will be not effecting the age and body of human. Everyone will be young forever. No pain, no hardships, no tension, no depression will be there.

20230702_122103.jpg
Source

Talking about it's shape I want a square world. I don't have a solid reason for it, but I a choosing square, because it's my favorite shape. For color, ofcourse it will be green. I want to have green plants, and trees, flowers, grass rivers, big beautiful mountains in it. My idle world will be superbly green and beautiful.

The reason for all these things is I want to give peace to human. I want them to have a life without pain, with war, blood shading all all these evils. I want them to have a peaceful life, where everywhere is serenity and harmony, so they have a smooth life.

You can write it, make a drawing, some craft or whatever you want, yes, it must be a 100% original work, without copying or plagiarism.

IMG_20230702_111252_888.jpg

As I have told you my ideal world will be too much beautiful. Their will be beauty of nature in it.Let me show you an imaginative city of mine in my ideal world

I have shaped my thoughts with the help of a pencil. This is the picture of a city where a boy is sitting on a mountain watching his hometown. He is enjoying the view of sunset on the top of the mountain. The clouds on the sky-top make the environment more romantic and attractive.

A train is passing by the town taking the passengers to their distention. This boy is capturing all the scenes in his mind and getting pleasure out of it. He tries to look for his home, but he can't see it. The top high buildings are hiding it.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

This is all about my Blog for today. Hope you have liked my ideal world. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Hola @shahid2030.

Qué interesante el mundo ideal al cual aspiras, quieres o piensas, muy llamativas tus ideas la verdad, te deseo éxitos en tu participación, la etiqueta de contest sólo la usa quien crea un concurso.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

THANK you brother for your humble review.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Their will be no weapon or any such things in this world.
I can remember this sentence from your presentation in college back in 2019. I hope and pray for you to achieve this goal.

I m always against violence and destruction.

 last year (edited)

Un mundo lleno de cosas bonitas, donde no haya muerte, ni enfermedad, donde no existan doctrinas que nos separen. Has elaborado un bello dibujo en lápiz, donde un niño, disfruta de un mundo bonito mientras el sol cae con el atardecer.

Gracias por tu participación.

InShot_20230703_202213454.gif

THANK you dear for your precious words for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51