Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am sure you would accept my invitation to visit Goa the year I am there in my home state. Goa Carnival incidentally is held in 3rd week of February every year and you would definitely love to be there.

Yes, I am excited to attend your carnival as well. I believe you've already reserved a flight for me to go and return. Till then, take care.

 2 years ago 

Keep your passport and visa ready, maybe next year as I have no program to visit Goa this year. 😄

OMG, you have totally let me down. Any how I will wait till the next year. Thanks for all your support.

 2 years ago 

I would love to invite you, but I am in the process of going back to Australia so lot of negotiations and preparations as well team building work is going on right now. Maybe I will come back during next summer vacation in December (you read it right, summer in Australia) for a two months' leave.

Take nothing too seriously. I hope your journey is secure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43