Enjoying is also rewarded | by @saravanann

in Colombia-Originallast year

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , January 2023

First of all I would like to thank you very @colombiaoriginal much for conducting this wonderful contest of New Dynamic: Enjoying is also rewarded 🎈 through the community of #combia-original.

Green Simple Enjoy Every Moment Greeting Card.png

Source link

Contest Tips
  • where did you go what activity did you do?
  • Did you pay entry? what foods did you eat?
  • You liked the place? What did you like the most about the place?
  • What was the most fun of this day?
  • Would you go again?

image(4).png

where did you go what activity did you do?

When ever we had tim to enjoy the day means we will definitely go to the nearer mall or movie theatre. Last time we had time to go fms mall In Trichy. It so many things inside the mall. We can buy things for home, foods to eat, playing games and movies etc. It is a famous mall in Trichy form our home town it fare away 60 kilometres. But we will go at the leave time . We took car for the journey. I had took some photos in the fsm mall. It also decorate by the colour lights.

IMG_20230107_105730.jpg

image(4).png

Did you pay entry? what foods did you eat?

No, In that fms mall there are no entry fees for every one. I don't know whether all the malls are have free entry but. The fsm mall did not have entry fees . But in the inside mall all this things are very costly. Compare to outside they will fix the price as double. They do not all out side food to the mall. I didn't eat food in that fsm mall because we will go to the mall after completing our lunch and for dinner we will came to our home town and buy food from our favourite hotel of Sri venkateshwar.

IMG20230204133047.jpg

image(4).png

You liked the place? What did you like the most about the place?

Yes I had liked the place very much because we can see so many new things in the mall. I had mostly like the decoration in the mall. In one shop they had decorate the shop by putting more colours lights. And create a avatar as money heist and pand it had took a picture of it.
I really like the money heist avatar it was looking so cool and mass. Also they covered the remaining thing with the original leafs it also give some extra cuteness for that art.

IMG_20221129_185511.jpg

image(4).png

What was the most fun of this day?

The mall are looking like very richest mall but in that mall they have some small products also it is really gave fun for me. Because I don't know that for buying this product of glass, hair clips , tables books, and etc. They will come for the mall. Because they can buy them in normal shop at low price compare to this fsm mall. But few people will also buy this product. They lso try to sell some small products in this big mall but I really appreciate the shop owner. Because he also managed the rent for that shop and get profit from it. In the fsm mall.

IMG_20221127_192849.jpg

image(4).png

Would you go again?

Yes I will definitely go to the mall again. Because when ever I go to the fsm mall I spend my time very easily with getting boring In my life. Whenever I go to the mall it will spend minimum 4 to 5 hours. So I can pass the day with watching some new things and getting New friends in that mall.

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank you so much for giving this wonderful opportunity to participate in this contest and also I would like to invite my friends @aaru @shajerry03 @deepak94 to join in this contest

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @saravanann.

It looks very interesting the trichy mall. Which offers a lot of eye pleasing things with a movie theater.

This mall looks so nice and attractive that you can buy things for home, food, juices and even movies. Really, it is worth visiting this wonderful mall.

Interestingly, it has also been decorated with lights, which makes it look more attractive and nice.

Thank you for your posting and I wish you much success.

Happy evening.

Thank you very much for the support and spending your valuable time to read my post

 last year 

Hello friend, interesting place, I particularly love shopping malls, I find it great to go, see the stores, eat, walk around, be able to enjoy every space. The place looks very nice, I'm sure you had a great time. The objects for sale I think they are common, in almost every space we can find them.

I hope to see the next outing, thanks for sharing this one with us and for participating in the dynamic. Greetings!

Always remember to include the source of your photographs at the end of your publication.

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club100
Date of verification04-02-2023

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness. https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@nusuranur/6t57dm-let-s-support-bangla-witness

image.png

Thank you very much for the support and review 😍

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you very much for the support

The shopping mall you shared looks very nice. Shopping mall means many things at hand and shopping as you wish. And it feels good to visit such big shopping malls.
thanks for sharing,

Thanks for spending your valuable time to read my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63