You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W5: My proposal for Steemitblog

Hello sir, good morning and how was your day? I really enjoyed reading your post and I was very curious of your proposal in the beginning of your post until when I discovered that you don't have a new proposal for the steemit team and you are 85% ok with the current situation of the steemit blog team.

Yes steemcurator01 and 02 really need to extend their votes to the participants in the steemit engagement challenge scheme. My own point about your proposal is that I suggest that the winners of this engagement challenge should be 5 and no longer 3. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

For me, new dynamics are very important to build the platform in a more advanced direction. I haven't thought about new proposals other than the SEC, but how the platform creates a comfortable climate for all users on the platform. Isn't the number of active users and building active interactions more needed by the platform? Instead of us just enjoying the people who always go and go...

Thank you for your beautiful moment, friend. This is very fun.

Yes sir, the steemit engagement challenge is quite good, I remember when I joined steemit new, I was totally confused about the challenge but I was just participating and observing until I fully understood it.

I just wish all the important proposals participants of this contest has said as well as mine, will be considered by the steemit team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46