A Power Up with Original Style

in Colombia-Original27 days ago

This is @saikat01
from Bangladesh🇧🇩


Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in A power up with original style contest organized by @colombiaoriginal. So let's get started.

A2DDF08C-12AE-410B-A826-98E08555DF9F.png

Image create by Canva

Friends we all know how important power up is in steemit platform. The higher the steem power in the account, the higher the power of the account. That's why every steemit user powers up regularly. Because to sustain the steemit platform we must power up regularly. There is no alternative. And with regular power ups we can become members of various clubs like club5050, club75 and club100 and this increases our chances of getting votes from various curators. Powering up is essential to maintain a club on the steemit platform. Because if the power does not come, anyone will leave the club. That's why we have to practice getting power regularly.

Today I power up 29 steem. I am aiming to complete 1500 sp by the end of this year. I still have 6 months to go. And if I post regularly and power up regularly, I can reach my goal very quickly. And such power up contests encourage some of our users to power up. For that I thank the organizer of this contest. Below is my 29 steem power up process explained.


Before power up

758F3CF7-4AD3-4C91-93CF-F651D41DCD17.jpeg
  • First I access my wallet with my private active key. Then before power up it shows that I have 29 steem and 527.205 sp in my wallet


Step - 01

A6C92730-1281-4615-9B79-2FF6C92867E7.jpeg
  • Then I clicked on a dot to the right of steem in my wallet and I was presented with several options. Since I want to power up, I clicked on power up.


Step - 02

27219AB5-95D4-4894-B5F1-D3E10C088C6F.jpeg
  • Then an empty house came in front of me. Here I have to write the amount of steem power up. I will power up 29 steem so I wrote 29 in the blank cell and clicked power up.


Step - 03

0CA164A3-F223-4A63-B844-FE6323359D48.jpeg
  • This time the final step. If there is any mistake in setting the amount or any other mistake then the power up process can be canceled from here. Since I didn't get any error, I clicked OK to confirm the power up process.


After power up

B19418EF-C129-4476-8DA3-F8D86145DD64.jpeg
  • After powering up this time now there is no steem in my wallet and my steem power is 556.205.


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @shuhad, @mdparvaj and @alamin125 to participate in this competition


Thanks for reading my post.


Sort:  
 27 days ago 
Hello @saikat01, we are very happy to see you growing and advancing on this platform. Today you have a 20 Steem ignition that brings you closer to your next goal, 1500 Sp by the end of the year. It is important to always set goals that make us stand firm on our way.

May the power ups continue my friend and thank you for sharing this good news with our community.

Don't forget to leave this post as a comment in the contest post.


Esta publicación fue escaneada con https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/ para detectar el uso de IA y los resultados fueron que es probable que este texto haya sido escrito por un humano.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit en Instagram

Y también te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Excellent friend, a great ignition.

Little by little if you keep on like this you will reach your goal, and your power will be even more valuable. Greetings

Saludos amigos lo felicito por su encendido lo importante es la constancia amigo seguro que antes de finalizar el año lograras alcanzar la esos 1500 que te has propuesto se se mantiene publicando un post diario

hola, amigo me alegra que poco a poco vayas sumando y haciendo crecer tu cuenta y tengas un plan tope para llegar a ello saludos y bendiciones. que sigas avanzando cada vez mas y logres tus anhelos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47