You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S11W3: "Show your originality"

Greetings to my dear friend...

While going through this post, I couldn't help but smile as your smile is infectious and then knowing that originality as always been your watch word.

I was like, this people has put fish into water, they don't know what is going on. But then, seeing that you gave just two, while I know you to have been the symbol of originality, it didn't go down too well with me, but then I understand.

All the best in the contest my friend and thanks for the mention, hopefully I get to participate. Success!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback and show of support.. I really appreciate it..I look forward to your entry.

Am glad my post was able to explain better to you on how to Go about your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30