You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC S11W5: Climate Changes in the World." | 25% to null

in Colombia-Originallast year

Thank you so much for liking my content and forgiving such a nice review about my post I am very happy with your comment as well as I am happy that you have good knowledge about global warming and effects that global warming have on our life.


I agree with you that due to global warming bad effects we have different situations like floods and infrastructure disturbances and its requires a lot of investment to repair infrastructure that's why we should be well aware and adopt preventions so that we may not face any loss.

Thanks for being here at my post and I wish you success also in engagement challenge I have visited your entry first which was very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47