Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 2): create your original story // by ronindboss

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

1_20220502_165409_0000.png
Designed With Canva

Title: Night life in italy and the Madien in the forest


Night comes and goes but a memory stays forever
A memory is a personal photograph into our life's
There was onces a time I sort out adventure
But now I am old
And wary
All I have to offer is my stories
Stories of the time when I was filled life

Life was more simples then
When did technology take over
Communication was cherished
Letters dear to the receivers
Now all is lost and forgotten
All I shave left is my memory
Oh precious memory
I will cling to you
Until my bone creeks

Night life in italy
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdAJJCvcYX8uFfZiUY5bvkCu5YLAnSth37wmkCCGw7z41rseE58tqLmdb8LBaGUNa38yJ26h8z.png

Italy oh I remember
The home of elegance and passion
I once went to Italy
There I was taken to the finest pub
But what fascinated me
Was the sky

Italy
Like a town for God's.
During the day people work
But at night there is no sleep
Motherers , daughter transforming
Father's sons transforming

The center or attraction
Where the sun meets the moon
This particular day I stood
I observed the people of Italy
As they danced through the night
Oh what beautiful dance they did
Under the sky so bright and beautiful
I could almost reach it

It seemed they would dance for ever
I was intent to watch forever
The streets Soo lively
For I had a hole I. My heart
A hole I couldn't explain
A whole which I could only fill
With adventure

From the bar I arose
But at last it was too late
The party had vanished
the sky has disappeared
the sun came out
And I was left out in the open
I turn and see empty chairs

Could it all have been a dream
Surely not
I had experienced something
Something only me had seen
Sitting in that restaurant
Is this the allure of Italy I thought

Disappearing Italy

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbt6abN7otSWz1DMSpD5S1RVVGudTSWCDVWZjuMFVFgvuYM7o73gVM3EuJsFhgkodvvcrbk1S6.png

In the early days
I used to love the gardens
The smell of nature called to me
And all who saw me,
Said
Oh there goes the crazy Ronin
Cursed never to belong

But in my loneliness
I found solace in nature
Oh what a beauty
Nature every loving and nutring
Not like man

I would spend days wondering
The forest was my friend
And I was her friend

Then came a day
What a strange day
A day like none before
The day the forest spoke to me
Mother nature heard my plight
And from the lonilennes had sent me a partner

I wondered deeper
Following the sweet sounds I heard
The hills and valleys
Were no obstacles for
I had been chosen
My friend , mother nature
Oh i was happy

I walked till my legs gave out
And till my hands gave out
And till my eyes gave out
But never stoping
I had heard my friend calling me
When the journey seems it would consume me

At last I looked up
And there lay
The most beautiful first I had ever seen
Plants and trees of all species
Embraced me
And I was healed
Adored with luxury suite
Suits made from nature
Atlas I must have been the most handsome man

Looking up I heard
What I could only imagine
Surely it couldn't have been real
Here I am 20 years later still clinging to what was
The most beautiful being I had ever seen
There she stood
Singing adored in white
Immaculate and beautiful

As I stretched my hands to lay on her
My vision failed me
And I stumbled
I stretched my hands to hold hers
I stumbled again
Oh what bitter pain is this
Finally nature have called out to me
And yet

In a final attempt I screamed to hold her
And all I saw was black.
Time frooze for...
Nothingness
Endless abyss
After what seemed like an eternity I awoke

Seemed I had fainted on my journey
Till today i know
I had seen the maiden on the forest
Oh beautiful maiden.


Conclusion

Like all good stories this must come to an end from the moment I saw this post it ignited the desire to share the creative side within me which loves to go beyond and above to give my readers the satisfaction of living in a fantasy island even if for just a while I would love to hear tales from @swaylee and @chikezie4l.

Written by: Ronindboss
Setting : fantasy island
Title: night life in italy and the madien in the forest
Genre: fantasy, suspense


Thanks for reading ⭐
10% in support of community growth

Sort:  

I'm lost for words and marvelled at your work. It looks like both a poem and a sad tale. I was moved by the character ronin and his exploits. I never knew you were good with the sort of things. I would accept your challenge and start working on my own entry for this chapter of the engagement challenge. I must make you say wow after reading my post

I just thought that a sad story would fit the images perfectly. Since you just challenged, I declare you my rival and I hope to read your own story too.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Wow, you are a poet, I love how you flow with words. I admire people that can share such stories with powerful words.

Best wishes in the contest friend.

 2 years ago 

Me alegra que te hayas permitido compartir con nosotros tu creación, ciertamente la naturaleza nos brinda mucho más de lo que imaginamos, es nuestra herramienta para conectarnos con lo que somos.

✅ Club5050: 211.462 STEEM Power Up y 186.311 STEEM retirados
✅ Usa subtítulos en sus imágenes
✅ Gracias por destinar un % de tus recompensas a nuestras cuentas comunitarias.
Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47