You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC S11W1: Challenging Your Beliefs about Motherhood and Fatherhood"

in Colombia-Originallast year

I agree 100% with you! There will never be the right time to have a child if that is what you are waiting for. Not once in my life have I seen the right conditions for having children. There is always something weird and wonderful happening all around us.
This is what life is all about.

Furthermore, children should not be called children. They should be called joy and responsibility. The joy of having children is endless, as are the responsibilities.
I love being a parent!

I wish you all the best for the contest.
Thanks for the invite!

Sort:  

It is a choice one has to make. It goes with both joys and responsibilities. Hence, couples will need to think it over and over again. Thank you for your love and kind commendation. I am glad you love being a parent. Me too. Hope your entry is loading?

Almost (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44