You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S11W1: Desafiando tus creencias sobre la Maternidad y Paternidad

in Colombia-Originallast year

Should I have children or should I not? One thing I do know is that it not decided by flipping a coin.
Having children takes a lot of dedication, determination, goals and planning as you have mentioned, patience, love, and the list goes on.. and on... and on. You are tested in so many ways when you are a parent.
One thing I do know is that my life would not have been complete without my two children. After all, they gave me my precious grandchildren! (•ิ‿•ิ)

As usual a great post from you!
I wish all the best for the contest and please tell your wife that only good mothers feels like her at times. She is a good mom!
PS: Thanks for the invitation!

Sort:  

Si, mucha dedicación pero sobre todo amor, sin amor no sería posible hacerlo de forma correcta. Bueno, una vez que llegan ya no imaginas la vida sin ellos...

Le di su mensaje a mi esposa, la sonrisa en su cara me dio a entender que fue algo agradable para ella.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64