You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 4): "Share your Original Talent" / Photography @patjewell

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

You are so talented in photography dear sis. I could remember when we met, you told me that you had a lot of pictures you have taken which you are still going to share in that community, if you can remember. I can now understand your love for pictures and you capture them as real as they appear. I wish I can learn. The pictures are awesome! Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Yes I can remember 😊 Gosh it feels like ages ago and jet it was only a couple of months ago. How time has fly.
A lot of those photos were taken with my mobile phone so no excuses. You can also do it.
Just keep on taking photos and learn from them.
If I can you can! 📷

Alright then. I will try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84