You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week2 : My Medical Experience

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Apparently you are someone who has had to go through many critical moments in terms of health, I would also be afraid to go to a doctor in your place.
I'm sorry for the abortions you had, curettage is a very critical, uncomfortable and scary procedure, I hope you don't have to go through something like that again.

Thank you for sharing your experiences and reflections with us.

Remember to comment and actively vote for other participants in this challenge.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club✅ club1002/2
Calidad del contenido3/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:10/10
Fecha de verificación:17/10/22

Te recomendamos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness .

Sort:  

Thank you very much for checking my post my dear friend,
I also hope that all this incident does not happen again,
And I hope you stay healthy too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42