You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colombia-original Contest by @bongk: I Take Care of The Planet And You?

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Thank you very much for your participation, it is interesting the reflection you make on the conservation of the planet.

The 4 points that they expose are vital when it comes to seeing positive results.

It's good that you support the collection of waste on the beach in your community.

Transfers: 0 STEEM
Powerup: 125.331 STEEM

Club5050✅

Sort:  

Thanks for reviewing my post, I wished I had more things to do when it came to protecting the planet, it's just a matter of little means available for it, but I hope to do better when I'm given the opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59