SEC Season 8 Week 4 : Mie Aceh Seafood, The dessert of My dreamssteemCreated with Sketch.

Everyone must have a favorite dessert. I am too. I have a favorite dessert that to this day makes me drool when imagining it. Today, apart from telling about my favorite food, I also want to share the recipe.

Image.png

What is the dessert of your dreams? Because?

My dream dessert is Aceh seafood noodles. It has the basic ingredients of squid, shrimp, clams, and crab. I like it very much. The noodle is sold at a fairly high price. However, when considering the delicious taste, the hundreds of thousands of rupiah spent did not disappoint.

20230225_204521.jpg

What should a dessert have to be perfect? You can tell us about textures, flavors, temperatures or anything that makes a perfect dessert.

For me, the perfect dessert makes me want to eat it again and again. This Aceh seafood noodle tastes very delicious. The texture of the noodles is soft, and the broth is very delicious.

It is delicious, but a little draining when we enjoy it. We have to open the shells one by one by hand. To add to the delicacy, I sprinkle crackers and sauce on another plate.

We would like you to draw, prepare, buy or describe the dessert of your dreams
(any option is valid)

For those of you who like seafood, maybe this is one of the menus that you should try. All right, I'll explain in seconds the stages of the presentation.

20230225_201847.jpg

Inggredients:
squid
Shrimp
Shell
Crab
Broccoli
Soup leaves
Celery leaves
Cayenne pepper
Red onion
Garlic
Ground spices
Sweet soy sauce
Salt to taste

Stages of presentation

  • Pour in three tablespoons of cooking oil, then sprinkle the chopped shallots and garlic.

  • Then pour in the ground spices and stir until cooked. To find out if the ground spices are cooked or not, we can mark them by changing the color to a slightly darker red.

20230225_202705.jpg

  • Then pour the shrimp, squid, clams, and crab. Mix well. And pour enough water according to taste.
  • Wait for it to boil. When it's boiling, sprinkle the broccoli and celery pieces.

20230225_203615.jpg

  • Taste occasionally to make sure the taste is.
  • If the squid is cooked, then the others must be cooked. Sprinkle instant noodles into the Aceh noodle soup.

20230225_204152.jpg

  • Sprinkle spices, salt, and pieces of soap leaves on top. Wait up to 3-4 minutes.
  • Aceh seafood noodles are also served.

20230225_204515.jpg

If you had to name the dessert of your dreams, what would it be?

I have several pictures of my favorite desserts. Apart from noodles, I also like mango sago pudding, Buko Pandan, Frozen desserts, strawberry coconut cake, and many others. In essence, I am a girl who likes chocolate and cakes made from it.

Thus my participation post for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week4 contest: The dessert of my dreams. I invite @patjewell, @nahela, and @astilem to participate in this contest. Thanks to Steemian friends and the Steemit team who always support me. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

Greetings dear sister @nadiaturrina,

I really appreciate your passion for sharing your favorite dessert with us . Your detailed recipe for Aceh seafood noodles looks very delicious and never ever seen this dish here in pakistan even on social media anyhow I appreciate the effort you put into explaining the stages of its preparation.

Keep up the fantastic work and I am looking forward to reading more of your quality posts.👍🏻👏🏻🤩

Regards ,
@artist1111

I am really glad to hear that
You have to taste it
Thanks for reading my post and support
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Hola @nadiaturrina
Me encantó tu postre, su color lo hace ver provocativo, esa combinación de sabores de pescados del mar es una tentación.

Saludos y mucho éxito.

🥰🥰🥰
You have to try it, dear
Thanks for stopping by on my post and support

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @ridwant

Thanks for the support @ridwant and team 5 curators
🥰🥰🥰

My pleasure.!

 last year 

wow, the taste must be very good, I really like to eat noodles

Thanks for reading my post and support
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Hello my dear Nadia, thank you very much for participating in our challenge, wow, I am impressed that this rich dish is a dessert in your country, for us it would be a delicious lunch hehehe, but good that you were able to show us part of your beautiful culture and tradition.

I really enjoy ice cream and desserts in general, the pictures and the color of the food is very good, it looks quite appetizing. Have a nice weekend, don't forget to support other users with your vote and quality comment.

Always remember to put the source of your images.

This publication was scanned with this tool (https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/) to detect the use of AI in the content and the results obtained were:99.98% Real.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido3/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:10/10
Fecha de verificación:25/03/23

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness. https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@nusuranur/6t57dm-let-s-support-bangla-witness

image.png

Thanks for the review and support, dear
🥰🥰🥰

Hola amiga, este es un excelente platillo que se ve apetecible y delicioso, con muchas vitaminas y minerales que le aportar salud.
Me encanta el color con que se ve la comida
Exito y bendiciones bella

squid, shrimp, clams, and crab

Guess what?
My mouth is also watering!
I love seafood with noodle or pasta. You can give it to me to eat for breakfast, lunch, supper, a starter, main course, or dessert!
Well done!
Thanks for the invite. I have dropped my post;
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@patjewell/sec-season-8-week-4-the-dessert-of-my-dreams

🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for reading my post and support dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03